Trinity Western University


2013/2014 Current Program
Concentrations & Minors

These Minor and Concentrations checklists are constantly being updated with the most current versions. If the checklist you are looking for is not here, please check back soon.

For Major Checklists for the current school year please click here.

Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences

Department of English

Department of Geography, History, and Political & International Studies

Department of Linguistics

Department of Modern Languages

Department of Philosophy

Department of Psychology, Sociology, and Anthropology

Department of Religious Studies

Multidisciplinary Studies


Faculty of Natural and Applied Sciences

Department of Biology

Department of Chemistry

Department of Mathematical Sciences

Multidisciplinary & Interdisciplinary Studies


School of the Arts, Media and Culture

Department of Art

Department of Media & Communications

Department of Music

Department of Theatre


School of Human Kinetics


School of Education


School of Business


Multidisciplinary Programs


Affiliated Concentrations and Minors

back to top

This page contains official TWU academic program information.