Trinity Western University

Office of the Provost

Welcome to the Office of the Provost. You will find us located on the second floor of the Reimer Student Centre. This location houses the Provost, Vice Provost, Associate Provosts, and administrative staff. The Office of the Provost is responsible for managing the operation of the Academic, Student Life, Campus Operations, IT, and Athletic Divisions at Trinity Western University.

W. Robert Wood, Ph.D.
Provost
604.513.2121 Extension 3203
wood@twu.ca

Eve Stringham, Ph.D.
Vice Provost, Research and Graduate Studies
604.513.2121 Extension 3204
stringha@twu.ca

Phil Laird, Ph.D.
Vice Provost, TWU Extension
604.513.2121 Ext. 3069
laird@twu.ca

Catharine Penfold Navarro, Ph.D.
Vice Provost, Teaching and Learning
604.513.2121 Ext. 3323
c.penfoldnavarro@twu.ca

Sheldon Loeppky, M.A.
Associate Provost, Campus Life
604.513.2121 Ext. 3418
loeppky@twu.ca

Holly Porra
Executive Assistant to the Office of the Provost – Operations
604.513.2037
holly.porra@twu.ca

Judy Bartram
Executive Assistant to the Office of the Provost – Academics
604.513.2121 Ext. 3234
judy.bartram@twu.ca

Shelby Muhic. B.S.
Executive Assistant to the Office of the Provost - Generalist
604.513.2121 Ext. 3238
shelby.muhic@twu.ca

back to top