The admission staff helps guide you through the enrolment process. Have a question about TWU? Find the Admissions Counsellor for your area below!

Canadian REGIONS

Josh Brown

Fraser Valley (Abbotsford, Chilliwack, Agassiz, Harrison)
604.513.2121 ext. 3459
Josh.Brown@twu.ca

Sarah Buckham

Alberta, Saskatchewan & Territories
604.513.2121 ext. 3560
Sarah.Buckham@twu.ca

Susanne Driedger

Greater BC (except Okanagan) & Vancouver Island  
604.513.2121 ext. 3467
Susanne.Driedger@twu.ca

Liz Esson

Fraser Valley & Eastern Canada (Manitoba & Eastern Provinces, Mission, Maple Ridge, Pitt Meadows, Coquitlam, Port Coquitlam)
604.513.2121 ext. 3027
Elisabeth.Esson@twu.ca

Chett Fitchett

Okanagan (Kelowna, Penticton, Vernon, Kamloops, Princeton)
604.513.2121 ext. 3421
Chett.Fitchett@twu.ca

Sarah Gregory

Surrey
604.513.2121 ext 3084
sarah.gregory@twu.ca

Rachel Tung

Langley (Langley, Fort Langley, Walnut Grove, Aldergrove)
604.513.2121  ext 3030
Rachel.tung@twu.ca

Chris Wong

Vancouver (Whistler, Squamish, North Van, West Van, Burnaby, New West, Richmond, Delta)
604.513.2121 ext: 3064
Christopher.wong@twu.ca


US REGIONS

Carrie Carey

California & Hawaii
carrie.carey@twu.ca

Palmer Muntz

South Washington & Oregon (South of Seattle and OR)
palmer.muntz@twu.ca

Susie Strait

US (Excluding Washington, Oregon, California, and Hawaii) 
604.513.2121 ext. 3448
Susan.Strait@twu.ca

Stu Talene

North Washington (North of Seattle)
604.513.2121 ext 3988
stu.talene@twu.ca


INTERNATIONAL

Elaine Johnston

International Students (outside South & East Asia )
604.513.2121 ext. 3411
Elaine.Johnston@twu.ca

Charles Lee

International Students (South & East Asia)
604.513.2121 ext. 3192
Charles.Lee@twu.ca


STUDENT TYPE REGIONS

Amy Alexander

Re-Enrolling Students
604.513.2121 ext. 3065
Amy.Alexander@twu.ca

Stephanie Beugelink

Transfer Students
604.513.2121 ext. 3479
Stephanie.Beugelink@twu.ca

Josh Brown

Homeschool Students
604.513.2121 ext. 3459
Josh.Brown@twu.ca

James Bustard

Spring Students
604.513.2121 ext. 3022
James.Bustard@twu.ca

Hilary Evans

Spring new students
604.513.2121 ext 3075
hilary.evans@twu.ca

Lisa Neufeldt

Spring Canadian and International transfer students. Fall non-BC Canadian transfer & International transfer students, Fall re-enrollees
604.513.2121 ext: 3193
Lisa.neufeldt@twu.ca 


General Inquiries

admissions@twu.ca
Direct: 604.513.2019 or Toll Free: 1-888-GO-TO-TWU (1.888.468.6898)