Margaret Tam

Director, Human Resources

  • Strategic Planning
  • HR Program Management
  • HR Policy
  • Organizational Design and Development
  • Leadership Development

Contact

Phone: 604-888-7511 ext. 3095
Fax: 604-513-2171
E-mail: margaret.tam@twu.ca


Photo of Janis Ryder, M. Ed - Executive Director of Human ResourcesJanis Ryder, M. Ed

Executive Director of Human Resources

  • Strategic Planning
  • Organizational Development
  • HR Policy
  • Leadership Development
  • Senior Harassment Officer

Contact

Phone: 604-888-7511 ext. 3055
Fax: 604-513-2171
E-mail: janis.ryder@twu.ca


Photo of Angela Hama - HR Associate, Recruitment and Development

Angela Hama

HR Associate

  • Staff Recruitment
  • Immigration/Relocation
  • Position Design
  • Orientation of New Employees

Contact

Phone:  604-888-7511 ext. 3365
Fax:  604-513-2171
Email:  Angela.Hama@twu.ca


Photo of Jessica Packota - Associate Director of Human Resources

Jessica Packota

Associate Director of Human Resources

  • Policy Development
  • Reporting and Analysis
  • Program Management
  • Occupational Health and Safety

Contact

Phone:  604-888-7511 ext. 3057
Fax:  604-513-2171
Email:  Jessica.Packota@twu.ca


David Deruiter

David Deruiter

HR Associate

  • Group Health/RRSP Benefits
  • Education Benefits
  • Leaves
  • Worker’s Compensation

Contact

Phone: 604-888-7511 ext. 3054
Fax: 604-513-2171
Email: David.DeRuiter@twu.ca


Abraham Jacob

Abraham Jacob

HR Associate

  • Student Employment

Contact

Phone: 604-888-7511 ext. 3616
Fax: 604-513-2171
Email: Abraham.Jacob@twu.ca