Contact Information

  Members of the Research Ethics Board

  • Bill Badke, M.Div., M.L.S., Co-Chair (Library)
  • Dr. Phillip Wiebe, Co-Chair (Philosophy)
  • Bart Begalka, Ed.D. (cand.) (Counselling Psychology)
  • Dr. Daryl Busby (ACTS)
  • Dr. Janet Epp Buckingham (Laurentian Leadership Centre)
  • Darryl Klassen (Community Representative)
  • Dr. Carolyn Kristjansson (M.A. TESOL)
  • Dr. Chen Liu (Business)
  • Dr. Todd Martin (Sociology)
  • Jaime Palmer-Hague, M.Sc. (Psychology)
  • Dr. Landa Terblanche (School of Nursing)
  • Elizabeth Kreiter, M.L.I.S., REB Coordinator

For further information contact:

Elizabeth Kreiter 
Research Ethics Board Coordinator
Suite 101, Fosmark Centre

Phone: 604-513-2167
Fax: 604-513-2047