Development Team

Executive Director, Development

Patricia Cuff | 604.513.2121 ext.3328 | patricia.cuff@twu.ca

Vice President, Development

Paul Weme | 604.513.2121 ext.3309 | paul.weme@twu.ca

Executive Director, Investment & Stewardship

Inga Warnock | 604.513.2121 ext.3317 | warnock@twu.ca

Scholarship Coordinator

Tracey Byle | 604.513.2121 ext.3370 | tracey.byle@twu.ca

Director, Parent & Family Network

Janice Nikkel | 604.513.2121 ext.3319 | janice.nikkel@twu.ca

Director, Partnerships & Sponsorships

Justin Froelich | 604.513.2121 ext.3322 | justin.froelich@twu.ca

Director, Annual Giving

Quentin Fincaryk | 604.513.2121 ext.3347 | quentin.fincaryk@twu.ca

Regional Director (BC)

Joshua Marshall | 604.513.2121 ext.3356 | joshua.marshall@twu.ca

Regional Director (ON)

Crystal Fontaine | crystal.fontaine@twu.ca

Regional Director (AB)

Bryan Goehringer | bryan.goehringer@twu.ca

US Foundation Director

Ron Hendricks, CGPP | 360.319.4677 | ronhtwu@msn.com | twu.giftlegacy.com