Connect with a Tutor

Tutor

Area(s) of Support

Contact

Alex Tang

Art – studio courses

De.Tang@mytwu.ca

Chelsea Sharp

PSYC 354 – Brain and Behaviour

Chelsea.Sharp@mytwu.ca

Daniel Samudio

NURS 232 – Adult Health

Daniel.Samudio@mytwu.ca

Grace Merrier

General Math, including Calc, Pre-Calc, and MATH 102

Grace.Merrier@mytwu.ca

Grey Zander

Music Theory, all levels including MUSI 110

Grey.Zander@mytwu.ca

Jack Emley-Graham

HKIN 298 – Intro to Biomechanics

Jack.Emley-Graham@mytwu.ca

Josh Jenkins

General Statistics, including BUSI 275

Joshua.Jenkins2@mytwu.ca

Oliver Elgersma

BUSI 121 – Financial Accounting

Oliver.Elgersma@mytwu.ca

Sarah Ireland

FREN 101 and other French classes

Sarah.Ireland2@mytwu.ca

 

Please also watch for Workshops / Study Halls available throughout the semester.