Connect with a Tutor

Tutor  Discipline 

Contact

Alex Tang  Art – studio courses

De.Tang@mytwu.ca

Yannie Jin  Math 123 – Calculus 1

Xiuyan.Jin@twu.ca

AK Soni   BIOL 241 – Human Anatomy & Physiology 1

Akshit.Soni@mytwu.ca

Meet Patel   CHEM 221 – Organic Chemistry

Meetkumar.Patel@mytwu.ca

Yeshua Silwamba  RELS 110 – Intro to Christianity

Yeshua.Silwamba@mytwu.ca

Dhvani Patel  RELS 110 – Intro to Christianity

Dhvani.Patel@mytwu.ca

Daniel Samudio   NURS 114 – Intro to Profession of Nursing (paper-writing support)
NURS 212 – Nursing Care of Older Adults

Daniel.Samudio@mytwu.ca

Winston Wang  ECON 201 – Principles of Microeconomics

Tao.Wang4@mytwu.ca

Joshua Jenkins  BUSI 275 – Business Statistics

Joshua.Jenkins@mytwu.ca

Oliver Elgersma BUSI 121 – Financial Accounting  / General 1st year BUSI questions

Oliver.Elgersma@mytwu.ca