School of Education Faculty

Name Location Phone Email
William R. Acton, Ph.D., Director, MA TESOL Program DeVries Centre +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3941 william.acton@twu.ca
Jaqueline Buitelaar, M.Ed. DeVries Centre +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3523 jaqueline.buitelaar@twu.ca
Jeff D. Dickson, B.Ed., RSE DeVries Centre +1 (604) 513-2121 Jeffrey.Dickson@twu.ca
Susan M. Dykshoorn, M.Ed. DeVries Centre +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3293 susan.dykshoorn@twu.ca
Matthew Etherington, Ph.D. DeVries Centre +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3215 matthew.etherington@twu.ca
Moira C. Fricke, M.A. DeVries Centre +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3255 moira.fricke@twu.ca
Juliet A. Hiller, M.Ed. DeVries Centre +1 (604) 513-2121 juliet.hiller@twu.ca
Barbara Hofmann, Ph.D. DeVries Centre +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3244 barbara.hofmann@twu.ca
Kathy Holmes, M.Ed. DeVries Centre +1 (604) 513-2121 kathy.holmes@twu.ca
Allyson Jule, Ph.D. DeVries Centre +1 (604) 513-2105 allyson.jule@twu.ca
Clary Kloosterhof DeVries Centre +1 (604) 513-2121 clary.kloosterhof@twu.ca
Carolyn Kristjansson, Ph.D. DeVries Centre +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3129 kristjan@twu.ca
Melanie Laurie, MET DeVries Centre +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3323 melanie.laurie@twu.ca
Yu-Ling Lee, Ph.D. DeVries Centre +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3517 YuLIng.Lee@twu.ca
Jordan M. Mayer, M.Ed. DeVries Centre +1 (604) 513-2121 J.Mayer@twu.ca
Cynthia D. McCarthy, MAEL DeVries Centre +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3324 cynthia.mccarthy@twu.ca
Eileen McWilliams, MA DeVries Centre +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3901 eileen.mcwilliams@twu.ca
Kevin Mirchandani, M.Ed. DeVries Centre +1 (604) 513-2121 kevin.mirchandani@twu.ca
Gordon Moulden, EdD DeVries Centre +1 (604) 513-2121 Gordon.Moulden@twu.ca
Lisa Olding DeVries Centre +1 (604) 513-2121 Lisa.Olding@twu.ca
Jill Omichinski, M.Ed DeVries Centre +1 (604) 513-2121 jill.omichinski@twu.ca
Nina Pak Lui, M.Ed. DeVries Centre +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3250 nina.lui@twu.ca
Lisa Peterson, M.Ed. DeVries Centre +1 (604) 513-2121 lisa.peterson@twu.ca
Kenneth Pudlas, Ed.D. DeVries Centre - pudlas@twu.ca
Lara Ragpot, D.Ed DeVries Centre +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3246 Lara.Ragpot@twu.ca
Meena Sangha DeVries Centre +1 (604) 513-2121 manjeet.sangha@twu.ca
Andrew Shutsa DeVries Centre +1 (604) 513-2121 andrew.shutsa@twu.ca
Jenn Skelding, M.Ed DeVries Centre - Jenn.Skelding@twu.ca
Patricia Victor, M.A.L. Reimer Student Centre - Second Floor +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3458 patricia.victor@twu.ca
Alan Wiebe, M.Ed. DeVries Centre +1 (604) 513-2121 alan.wiebe@twu.ca
Jim Willms, M.Ed. DeVries Centre +1 (604) 513-2121 james.willms@twu.ca