Faculty

Name Location Phone Email
Michael Bodner Michael E. Bodner, Ph.D. - +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3723 mike.bodner@twu.ca
Anita Cote Anita Coté, Ph.D. Gym 203 +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3726 anita.cote@twu.ca
David Erickson David Erickson, M.A.L., M.Ed. - +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3717 david.erickson@twu.ca
Alyssa Fenuta, M.Sc., Ph.D. Candidate, CSEP-CPT Gym Portable +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3064 alyssa.fenuta@twu.ca
Andrew Heming Andrew Heming, M.S., B.H.K. - +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3710 andrew.heming@twu.ca
José Larochelle David E. Enarson Gymnasium +1 (604) 513-2119 ext. 2119 Jose.larochelle@twu.ca
Bill Luke Bill Luke, Ph.D. Gym 116 +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3703 bluke@twu.ca
Deanna Mackey Deanna M. Mackey, M.Sc., B.P.E. - +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3725 deanna.schick@twu.ca
Jack Reimer Jack Reimer, M.Ed., B.A. - +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 2052 jreimer@twu.ca
Neil Turner, M.Sc. David E. Enarson Gymnasium +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3705 neil.turner@twu.ca
Blair Whitmarsh Blair Whitmarsh, Ph.D., M.A., B.A. - +1 (604) 513-2114 Blair.Whitmarsh@twu.ca

Staff

Name Location Phone Email
Matthew Follette - +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3732 matthewfollette@twu.ca
Laura Ginter Gym office #123 +1 (604) 513-2119 ext. 3732 Laura.Ginter@twu.ca
Jared Ginter, BHK, MHK - +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3455 Jared.Ginter@twu.ca
Lana Higginbotham David E. Enarson Gymnasium +1 (604) 513-2057 ext. 2057 Lana.Higginbotham@twu.ca
Patricia Ladd - +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 2162 Patricia.Ladd@twu.ca
José Larochelle David E. Enarson Gymnasium +1 (604) 513-2119 ext. 2119 Jose.larochelle@twu.ca
Rowena Warkentin - +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3604 Rowena.Warkentin@twu.ca