Faculty

Name Location Phone Email
Michael Bodner Michael E. Bodner, Ph.D. - +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3723 mike.bodner@twu.ca
Anita Cote Anita Coté, Ph.D. - +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3726 anita.cote@twu.ca
David Erickson David Erickson, M.A.L., M.Ed. - +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3717 david.erickson@twu.ca
Andrew Heming Andrew Heming, M.S., B.H.K. - +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3710 andrew.heming@twu.ca
Bill Luke Bill Luke, Ph.D., M.Sc., B.P.E. - +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3703 bluke@twu.ca
Deanna Mackey Deanna M. Mackey, M.Sc., B.P.E. - +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3725 deanna.schick@twu.ca
Sarah Moore Sarah Moore - +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3734 sarah.moore@twu.ca
Jack Reimer Jack Reimer, M.Ed., B.A. - +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 2052 jreimer@twu.ca
Neil Turner Neil Turner, B.A. - +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3705 neil.turner@twu.ca
Blair Whitmarsh Blair Whitmarsh, Ph.D., M.A., B.A. - +1 (604) 513-2114 Blair.Whitmarsh@twu.ca

Staff

Name Location Phone Email
Michael Fama David E. Enarson Gymnasium +1 (604) 513-2121 Michael.Fama@twu.ca
Jared Ginter David E. Enarson Gymnasium +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 8860 Jared.Ginter@twu.ca
Lana Higginbotham David E. Enarson Gymnasium +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 2057 Lana.Higginbotham@twu.ca
José Larochelle David E. Enarson Gymnasium +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 2119 Jose.Larochelle@twu.ca
Jason VanDyck David E. Enarson Gymnasium +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 2115 Jason.VanDyck@twu.ca