SAMC Faculty

Name Location Phone Email
Paolo Bortolussi, DMA Music Practice Facility -
Loranne Brown, MFA Vernon Strombeck Centre +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3557 loranne.brown@twu.ca
Marea Chernoff, MMus Music Practice Facility -
Christy Derksen, M.Mus. Music Practice Facility +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3345 Christy.Derksen@twu.ca
Joan DeVries, M.Div., Ph.D. Music Practice Facility +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3183 joan.devries@twu.ca
Gregory Farrugia, BMus - -
Carmen Fast Hollett, MMus - - carmen.fast@twu.ca
Tony Gallo, PhD Music Practice Facility -
Laurel Gasque, MEd - -
Jef Gibbons - - jef.gibbons@twu.ca
Erica Grimm, Ph.D. Robert N. Thompson +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3142 ericag@twu.ca
Joshua Hale Joshua Hale, MFA Robert N. Thompson Bldg. 253 +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3357 joshua.hale@twu.ca
Wes Janzen, DMA - - janzen@twu.ca
Angela Konrad, MFA Robert N. Thompson +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3576 angelak@twu.ca
Russell Leng, MFA - - russell.leng@twu.ca
Richard Mingus, MMus - - richardmingus@hotmail.com
Kate Muchmore Woo, MFA, MA Robert N. Thompson Bldg. +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3572 kate.woo@twu.ca
Kerri Norris, MFA - -
Alison Nystrom, MMus Music Practice Facility - alison.nystrom@twu.ca
Tim Olsen - -
David Rushton, Ed.D. - -
Helma Sawatzky, Ph.D. (cand.) - - helma@helmasawatzky.com
Kevin P. Schut, Ph.D. Vernon Strombeck Centre 119 +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3603 kevin.schut@twu.ca
David Squires, Ph.D. Music Practice Facility +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3469 david.squires@twu.ca
Bill Strom, Ph.D. Vernon Strombeck Centre +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3224 strom@twu.ca
Betty Suderman, DMA Music Practice Facility -
Jon Thompson, DMA Music Practice Facility +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3122 jont@twu.ca
Allan Thorpe, DMA Music Practice Facility +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3134 thorpe@twu.ca
Joel Tranquilla, DMA Music Practice Facility +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 2053 joel.tranquilla@twu.ca
Ned Vankevich, Ph.D. Vernon Strombeck Centre +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3227 ned.vankevich@twu.ca
Elizabeth Volpé Bligh - - evolpebligh@gmail.com
Heilwig von Koenigsloew, MMus Music Practice Facility -
John Wang Music 109 - john.wang@twu.ca
Jeff R. Warren, PhD - - jeffrwarren@gmail.com
Adrian Wee, MMC TWU Richmond +1 (604) 513-2193 adrian.wee@twu.ca