SAMC Faculty

Name Location Phone Email
E. Ruth Anaya, DLitt et Phil Vernon Strombeck Centre +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3143 rutha@twu.ca
Lloyd Arnett, PhD - +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 2058 arnett@twu.ca
Doris Auxier, MFA Robert N. Thompson +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3358 dorisa@twu.ca
Paolo Bortolussi, DMA Music Practice Facility -
Loranne Brown, MFA Vernon Strombeck Centre +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3557 loranne.brown@twu.ca
Robert Caldwell, BMus - -
Marea Chernoff, MMus Music Practice Facility -
Henry Christian, BMus - -
Craig Erickson, MFA - -
Gregory Farrugia, BMus - -
Carmen Fast Hollett, MMus - - carmen.fast@twu.ca
Ian Funk, BMus Music Practice Facility -
Tony Gallo, PhD Music Practice Facility -
Laurel Gasque, MEd - -
Jef Gibbons - - jef.gibbons@twu.ca
Erica Grimm, Ph.D. Robert N. Thompson +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3142 ericag@twu.ca
Ian Hampton Music Practice Facility -
Caroline Harder, DMA Music Practice Facility +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3345 mcharder75@gmail.com
Jennifer Hare, BA RNT +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3151 jennifer.hare@twu.ca
Wes Janzen, DMA - - janzen@twu.ca
Angela Konrad, MFA Robert N. Thompson +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3576 angelak@twu.ca
Edith Krause, MFA - -
Joanne Le Dressay, MA Music Practice Facility - ledress@shaw.ca
Russell Leng, MFA - - russell.leng@twu.ca
Michelle Lieffertz, MFA Robert N. Thompson +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3151 michelle.lieffertz@twu.ca
Richard Mingus, MMus - - richardmingus@hotmail.com
Kate Muchmore Woo, MFA, MA RNT +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3572 kate.muchmore@twu.ca
Edward Norman, GRSM - +1 (778) 918-4484 edwardnorman8@gmail.com
Kerri Norris, MFA - -
Alison Nystrom, MMus Music Practice Facility - alison.nystrom@twu.ca
Tim Olsen - -
David Rushton, Ed.D. Music Practice Facility +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3125 rushton@twu.ca
Helma Sawatzky, Ph.D. (cand.) - - helma@helmasawatzky.com
Kevin Schut, Ph.D. Vernon Strombeck Centre +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3603 kevin.schut@twu.ca
David Squires, Ph.D. Music Practice Facility +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3469 david.squires@twu.ca
Bill Strom, Ph.D. - +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3224 strom@twu.ca
Betty Suderman, DMA Music Practice Facility -
Jon Thompson, DMA Music Practice Facility +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3122 jont@twu.ca
Allan Thorpe, DMA Music Practice Facility +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3134 thorpe@twu.ca
Joel Tranquilla, DMA Music Building +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 2053 joel.tranquilla@twu.ca
Ned Vankevich, Ph.D. Vernon Strombeck Centre +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3227 ned.vankevich@twu.ca
Elizabeth Volpé Bligh - - evolpebligh@gmail.com
Heilwig von Koenigsloew, MMus Music Practice Facility -
Jeff R. Warren, PhD - - jeffrwarren@gmail.com