The admission staff helps guide you through the enrolment process. Have a question about TWU? Find the Admissions Counsellor for your area below!

CANADIAN REGIONS

JOSH BROWN

Fraser Valley (Abbotsford, Mission, Chilliwack, Agassiz, Hope, Harrison)
604.513.2121 ext. 3459
Josh.Brown@twu.ca

SUSANNE DRIEDGER

Vancouver Island
604.513.2121 ext. 3467
Susanne.Driedger@twu.ca

LIZ ESSON

Manitoba, Ontario, Quebec & Maritimes
604.513.2121 ext. 3027
Elisabeth.Esson@twu.ca

CHRIS FUNK

Surrey
604.513.2121 ext 3084
chris.funk@twu.ca

PAM TEIGEN

Interior & Northern BC
604.513.2121 ext. 3421
pam.teigen@twu.ca

RACHEL TUNG

Langley, White Rock, Maple Ridge & Pitt Meadows
604.513.2121  ext 3030
Rachel.tung@twu.ca

CHRIS WONG

Vancouver, Tri-Cities, Burnaby, Richmond, Delta & Ladner
604.513.2121 ext: 3064
Christopher.wong@twu.ca

Jonathan Schmidt

Alberta, Saskatchewan & the Yukon
604.513.2121 ext. 3193
jonathan.schmidt@twu.ca


US REGIONS

CARRIE CAREY

Central-Northern California, Oregon & Hawaii​
carrie.carey@twu.ca

SUSIE STRAIT

USA (excluding Washington, Oregon, California, Hawaii & Idaho)
604.513.2121 ext. 3448
Susan.Strait@twu.ca

Megan Ehmke

Southern California & Phoenix, Arizona
Megan.ehmke@twu.ca

Paul Barry

Washington State & Idaho
paul.barry@twu.ca


INTERNATIONAL

ELAINE JOHNSTON

International Students (excluding Asia Pacific)
604.513.2121 ext. 3411
Elaine.Johnston@twu.ca

CHARLES LEE

International Students (Asia Pacific)
604.513.2121 ext. 3192
Charles.Lee@twu.ca


STUDENT TYPE REGIONS

Jallisa Grimes

Transfer Students (BC)
604.513.2121 ext. 3479
Jallisa.grimes@twu.ca

JOSH BROWN

Homeschool Students (BC)
604.513.2121 ext. 3459
Josh.Brown@twu.ca

SUSANNE DRIEDGER

Re-Enrollees, Transfer Students (Canada, excluding BC) 
604.513.2121 ext. 3467
Susanne.Driedger@twu.ca

CHARLES LEE

Transfer Students (International)
604.513.2121 ext. 3192
Charles.Lee@twu.ca


GENERAL INQUIRIES

admissions@twu.ca
Direct: 604.513.2019 or Toll Free: 1-888-GO-TO-TWU (1.888.468.6898)