The admission staff helps guide you through the enrolment process. Have a question about TWU? Find the Admissions Counsellor for your area below!

CANADIAN REGIONS

JOSH BROWN

Port Coquitlam, Coquitlam, Port Moody, Richmond, and the Fraser Valley (Abbotsford, Mission, Chilliwack, Agassiz, Hope, Harrison)
604.513.2121 ext. 3459
Josh.Brown@twu.ca

CHRIS FUNK

Surrey, Ladner, Delta, South Delta, and White Rock 604.513.2121 ext 3084
chris.funk@twu.ca

PAM TEIGEN

Manitoba, Ontario, Maritimes, Quebec, Interior & Northern BC
604.513.2121 ext. 3421
pam.teigen@twu.ca

Jonathan Schmidt

Langley, White Rock, Pitt Meadows, Aldergrove and Maple Ridge
04.513.2121 ext. 3193
jonathan.schmidt@twu.ca

MASON GEDDES

Vancouver Island
604.513.2019
mason.geddes@twu.ca

LIESEL GIESBRECHT

Alberta, Saskatchewan, and the Territories
604.513.2019 ext. 3030
liesel.giesbrecht@twu.ca


US REGIONS

Megan Ehmke

Southern California & Phoenix, Arizona
Megan.ehmke@twu.ca

Paul Barry

Washington State & Idaho
paul.barry@twu.ca


INTERNATIONAL

ELAINE JOHNSTON

International Students (excluding Asia Pacific)
604.513.2121 ext. 3411
Elaine.Johnston@twu.ca


STUDENT TYPE REGIONS

STEPHANIE BEUGELINK

Transfer Students (BC)
604.513.2121 ext. 3479
Stephanie.Beugelink@twu.ca

JOSH BROWN

Homeschool Students (BC)
604.513.2121 ext. 3459
Josh.Brown@twu.ca

SUSANNE DRIEDGER

Re-Enrollees, Transfer Students (Canada, excluding BC) 
604.513.2121 ext. 3467
Susanne.Driedger@twu.ca

CHARLES LEE

Transfer Students (International)
604.513.2121 ext. 3192
Charles.Lee@twu.ca


GENERAL INQUIRIES

admissions@twu.ca
Direct: 604.513.2019 or Toll Free: 1-888-GO-TO-TWU (1.888.468.6898)