The admission staff helps guide you through the enrolment process. Have a question about TWU? Find the Admissions Counsellor for your area below!

CANADIAN REGIONS

JOSH BROWN

Fraser Valley (Abbotsford, Mission, Chilliwack, Agassiz, Hope, Harrison)

604.513.2121 ext. 3459
Josh.Brown@twu.ca

PAM TEIGEN

Interior & Northern BC
604.513.2121 ext. 3421
pam.teigen@twu.ca

MICHELLE STEPHEN

Surrey, Delta, & Ladner
604.612.0411
Michelle.Stephen@twu.ca

ALEX SHIN

Richmond, Burnaby, Vancouver, & Tricities

604.764.8322
Alex.Shin@twu.ca

Jonathan Schmidt

Langley, White Rock, Pitt Meadows, Aldergrove and Maple Ridge
04.513.2121 ext. 3193
jonathan.schmidt@twu.ca

MASON GEDDES

Vancouver Island, North Vancouver, and Manitoba

604.513.2019
mason.geddes@twu.ca

LIESEL GIESBRECHT

Alberta, Saskatchewan, and the Territories
604.513.2019 ext. 3030
liesel.giesbrecht@twu.ca

HANNAH STOVER

Ontario, Quebec, & Maritimes

647.333.9754
hannah.stover@twu.ca


US REGIONS

JACQUELINE JENNINGS

Southwest USA and Southern California (Hawaii, Arizona, Utah, Nevada)

619.746.5311
Jackqueline.Jennings@twu.ca

MITCH HEMERLING

Northeast USA, Southeast USA, Northern California, & Oregon

925.282.5342
Mitchell.Hemerling@twu.ca

BRADEN ROSENFELD

Northern USA (Washington State, Idaho, Colorado)

206.483.7238
Braden.Rosenfeld@twu.ca


INTERNATIONAL

ELAINE JOHNSTON

International Students
604.513.2121 ext. 3411
Elaine.Johnston@twu.ca


STUDENT TYPE REGIONS

CHRIS FUNK

Transfer Students (Canada, BC)

604.513.2121 ext 3084
chris.funk@twu.ca

JOSH BROWN

Homeschool Students (BC)
604.513.2121 ext. 3459
Josh.Brown@twu.ca

JALLISSA GRIMES

Re-Enrollees, Transfer Students (Canada, excluding BC) 
604.513.2019
Jallissa.Grimes@twu.ca


GENERAL INQUIRIES

admissions@twu.ca
Direct: 604.513.2019 or Toll Free: 1-888-GO-TO-TWU (1.888.468.6898)