The admission staff helps guide you through the enrolment process. Have a question about TWU? Find the Admissions Counsellor for your area below!

CANADIAN REGIONS

Summer Jackson

Fraser Valley (Abbotsford, Mission, Chilliwack, Agassiz, Harrison)

604.230.7652
Summer.Jackson@twu.ca

PAM TEIGEN

Interior BC, Northern BC, Ontario, Quebec and Maritimes​
604.513.2076 (Text)
Pam.Teigen@twu.ca

Jake Lowell

Surrey, White Rock, Delta and Ladner​
604.612.0411
Jake.Lowell@twu.ca

Jonathan Schmidt

Langley, Pitt Meadows, Aldergrove and Maple Ridge
604.513.2091
Jonathan.Schmidt@twu.ca

MASON GEDDES

Sunshine Coast, Vancouver, Tri-Cities, New WestminsterVancouver Island, North Vancouver, and Manitoba

604.513.2019
Mason.Geddes@twu.ca

LIESEL GIESBRECHT

Richmond, Burnaby​, Alberta, Saskatchewan, and the Territories
604.513.2104
Liesel.Giesbrecht@twu.ca


US REGIONS

JACQUELINE JENNINGS

Southwest USA and Southern California (Hawaii, Arizona, Utah, Nevada)

619.746.5311
Jacqueline.Jennings@twu.ca

MITCH HEMERLING

Northeast USA, Southeast USA, Northern California, & Oregon

925.282.5342
Mitchell.Hemerling@twu.ca

Shelby Warkentin

Northern USA (Washington State, Idaho, Colorado)

778.549.6072
Shelby.Warkentin@twu.ca


INTERNATIONAL

ELAINE JOHNSTON

International Students
604.513.2121 ext. 3411
Elaine.Johnston@twu.ca


STUDENT TYPE REGIONS

CHRIS FUNK

Transfer Students (Canada, BC)

604.513.2006
Chris.Funk@twu.ca

JOSH BROWN

BC Homeschool and Distributed Learning​
604.513.2093 (Text)
Josh.Brown@twu.ca

JALLISA GRIMES

Re-Enrollees, Transfer Students (Canada, excluding BC), Non-Degree Programs
604.513.2019
Jallisa.Grimes@twu.ca

VAGGELI BOUCAS

Spartan Athletes
604.319.3540

GENERAL INQUIRIES

admissions@twu.ca
Direct: 604.513.2019 or Toll Free: 1-888-GO-TO-TWU (1.888.468.6898)