Name
Location Phone Email
E. Ruth Anaya, DLitt et Phil Vernon Strombeck Centre +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3143 rutha@twu.ca
Kent Anderson, Ph.D. - - -
Kelly Arbeau Kelly Arbeau, PhD - - kelly.arbeau@twu.ca
Dirk Büchner, D. Litt. - - dirk.buchner@twu.ca
Melinda Dewsbury, M.A. - +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3882 MelindaD@twu.ca
Robert Doede, Ph.D. - - BobD@twu.ca
Sonya Grypma Sonya Grypma, Ph.D. Neufeld Science Centre, Langley/BC +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3283 sonya.grypma@twu.ca
Kelsey Haskett, Ph.D. - - haskett@twu.ca
Robynne Rogers Healey, Ph.D. - - Robynne.Healey@twu.ca
Monika Hilder, Ph.D. - - Monika.Hilder@twu.ca
Allyson Jule, Ph.D. - +1 (604) 513-2105 allyson.jule@twu.ca
John Klassen, Ph.D. - - -
Janelle Kwee, Psy.D. - +1 (604) 513-2034 janelle.kwee@twu.ca
Marvin McDonald, Ph.D. - +1 (604) 513-2034 mcdonald@twu.ca
Holly Faith Nelson Holly Faith Nelson, Ph.D. - - Holly.Nelson@twu.ca
Joanne Pepper, Ph.D. - - jpepper@twu.ca
Dorothy M. Peters, Ph.D. Trinity Western University - Robert N. Thompson, Langley/BC - dorothy.peters@twu.ca
Darren Provost, Ph.D. - - Darren.Provost@twu.ca
Kenneth Pudlas, Ed.D. - +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3324 pudlas@twu.ca
Sheryl Reimer-Kirkham, Ph.D., RN Neufeld Science Centre, Langley/BC +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3239 sheryl.kirkham@twu.ca
Kevin Schut, Ph.D. Vernon Strombeck Centre +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3603 kevin.schut@twu.ca
Casey Toews, M.T.S. - - casey.toews@twu.ca
Na Wu, Ph.D. RNT-East +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3115 Na.Wu@twu.ca