Nursing (BScN) Faculty

Name Location Phone Email
Barb Astle Barbara Astle, Ph.D., RN Neufeld Science Centre, Langley/BC +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3260 barbara.astle@twu.ca
Deborah Gibson Deborah Gibson, MSN, RN Neufeld Science Centre (room 52), Langley/BC +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3264 deborah.gibson@twu.ca
Sonya Grypma Sonya Grypma, Ph.D. Neufeld Science Centre, Langley/BC +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3283 sonya.grypma@twu.ca
Heather Meyerhoff, MSN, RN Neufeld Science Centre, Langley/BC +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3273 heatherm@twu.ca
Andrea Orr, MSN Neufeld Science Centre, Langley/BC - andrea.orr@twu.ca
Anne Redmond, MSN, RN Neufeld Science Centre, Langley/BC +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3643 Anne.Redmond@twu.ca
Sheryl Reimer-Kirkham, Ph.D., RN Neufeld Science Centre, Langley/BC +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3239 sheryl.kirkham@twu.ca
Richard Sawatzky, Ph.D., RN Neufeld Science Centre, Langley/BC +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3274 rick.sawatzky@twu.ca
Kelly Schutt, BSN, RN Neufeld Science Centre, Langley/BC +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3042 kelly.schutt@twu.ca
Tracy Stephen, MSN, RN Neufeld Science Centre, Langley/BC - tracy.stephen@twu.ca
Landa Terblanche, Ph.D., RN Neufeld Science Centre, Langley/BC +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3268 landa.terblanche@twu.ca
Maggie Theron, DCur, RN Neufeld Science Centre, Langley/BC - maggie.theron@twu.ca
Shawna Van Hove, BSN, RN Neufeld Science Centre, Langley/BC +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3277 shawna.van.hove@twu.ca
Dorolen Wolfs, MSN, RN Neufeld Science Centre, Langley/BC - dorolen.wolfs@twu.ca