Name Location Phone Email
Craig Allert, Ph.D.
Professor of Religious Studies and History, Coordinator Christianity and Culture Program
- - allert@twu.ca
David Anonby, Ph.D.
Sessional Assistant Professor of English
Robert N. Thompson - Lower 154 - David.Anonby@twu.ca
Kelly Arbeau, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology
- +1 (604) 513-2121 kelly.arbeau@twu.ca
Kyung S. Baek, Ph.D.
Instructor
- +1 (604) 513-2094 kyung.baek@twu.ca
Craig Broyles, Ph.D.
Professor of Religious Studies
- - broyles@twu.ca
Silvia Brynjolfson, MA, MDIV
Assistant Professor of World Languages and Cultures, Chair of World Languages and Cultures Department, Spanish Coordinator
- -
Bubel, Katharine Katharine Bubel, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of English
- - katharine.bubel@twu.ca
Dirk Büchner, D. Litt.
Professor of Religious Studies
- - dirk.buchner@twu.ca
Robert Burkinshaw, Ph.D.
Part-time Instructor of History
- - burkinsh@twu.ca
Leah Cameron, M.A.
Part-time Instructor of English
- - leah.cameron@twu.ca
Roderic F. Casali, Ph.D.
Professor of Linguistics
CanIL Harvest Centre +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3931 roderic.casali@twu.ca
Vic Cavalli, M.A.
Sessional Assistant Professor of English
- - cavalli@twu.ca
Tyler Chamberlain, M.A., Ph.D.
Instructor in Political Studies and Philosophy; Campus Liaison for the Laurentian Leadership Centre
URNT - Tyler.Chamberlain@twu.ca
Kent Clarke, Ph.D.
Professor of Religious Studies, Brooke Foss Westcott Professorship of New Testament Textual Criticism, Greek Studies, and Hermeneutics
Trinity Western University, Langley/BC +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3116 kentc@twu.ca
David Roy Clements, Ph.D.
Professor of Biology, Assistant Dean, Faculty of Natural and Applied Sciences (Research), Co-chair, Department of Geography and Environment
Robert N. Thompson Building 257 +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3280 clements@twu.ca
Tony Cummins Tony Cummins, D.Phil.
Professor of Religious Studies
- - Tony.Cummins@twu.ca
Wanda Davies, M.A.
Instructor in Linguistics
CanIL Harvest Centre +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3938 wanda.davies@twu.ca
Jonathan Dawn, Ph.D.
Part-time Instructor of Religious Studies
- - Jonathan.Dawn@twu.ca
Ivan De Silva, M. Th.
Instructor in Religious Studies
- -
Robert Doede, Ph.D.
Professor of Philosophy
- - BobD@twu.ca
Jennifer Doede, M.A.
Sessional Assistant Professor of English
- - JenniferD@twu.ca
Deane E. D. Downey, Ph.D.
RETIRED, Professor Emeritus of English and Interdisciplinary Studies
- - downey@twu.ca
Alexandra G Dueck, M.A. Counselling Psychology
Sessional Instructor of Psychology and Sociology, Coordinator of Human Services Certificate
Stanley Nelson Centre +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 2051 Alexandra.Dueck@twu.ca
Todd W. Dutka, M.A., RCC
Sessional Instructor of Psychology
Stanley Nelson Centre +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3236 todd.dutka@twu.ca
John Dyck, D.Phil.
Part-time Instructor of Political Studies
- - John.Dyck@twu.ca
Isao Ebihara, D.Phil.
Instructor in Japanese
- -
Janet Epp Buckingham, LL.D.
Professor of Political Studies, Sabbatical 2021/22
252 Metcalfe St., Ottawa, ON K2P 1R3 - Janet.Epp-Buckingham@twu.ca
Harold Faw, Ph.D.
Part-time Instructor of Psychology
- -
Lydia Forssander-Song, M.A.
Sessional Assistant Professor of English, First Year English Coordinator
Stanley Nelson Centre, Lower +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3225 LydiaF@twu.ca
Dwight Friesen, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Foundations Core
- - dwight.friesen@twu.ca
Bill Gardner, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
CanIL Harvest Centre +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3963 bill.gardner@twu.ca
Lori Gardner, M.A.
Instructor in Linguistics
CanIL Harvest Centre - lori.gardner@twu.ca
James Hafford, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
CanIL Harvest Centre +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3958 james.hafford@canil.ca
Jamie Hall, M.A.
Sessional Instructor of English
Robert N. Thompson - Lower 154 +1 (604) 513-2121 jamie.hall@twu.ca
Christopher Hall
Land Manager and Instructor
Vernon Strombeck Centre +1 (604) 888-7511 Christopher.Hall@twu.ca
Kelsey Haskett, Ph.D.
Professor Emerita of World Languages and Cultures
- - haskett@twu.ca
Thomas R. Hatina, Ph.D.
Director, MA Biblical Studies and Christian Thought, Professor of Religious Studies, Chair, Department of Religious Studies
Seal Kap +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3147 thatina@twu.ca
Grant Havers, Ph.D.
Professor of Philosophy, Chair, Department of Philosophy
- - havers@twu.ca
Larry Hayashi, M.A.
Instructor in Linguistics
CanIL Harvest Centre +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3960 larry.hayashi@twu.ca
Lori Heaslip, M.Ed.
Sessional Assistant Professor of Psychology
Stanley Nelson Centre Upper +1 (604) 513-2121 lori.heaslip@twu.ca
Steven Hicks, M.A.
Sessional Assistant Professor of History
- - shicks@twu.ca
Monika Hilder, Ph.D.
Professor of English
- - Monika.Hilder@twu.ca
David Jeffery, M.A.
Assistant Professor in Linguistics
- +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3951 dave.jeffery@twu.ca
Stuart D. Jones, MCIP, RPP
Part-time Instructor of Geography and Environment
Neufeld Science Centre +1 (604) 513-2121 stuart.jones@twu.ca
David Jordan, M.A.
Sessional Assistant Professor of Geography
Robert N. Thompson Building 222A - DavidJ@twu.ca
Geraldine Jordan, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Geography
Robert N. Thompson Building 222B - Geraldine.Jordan@twu.ca
Andrew Klager, Ph.D.
Sessional Assistant Professor of History
- - Andrew.Klager@twu.ca
Kenneth Laing, Ph.D.
Part-time Instructor of Religious Studies
Seal-Kap +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3267 kenneth.laing@twu.ca
Photo of Philip G. Laird - Vice Provost, TWU Extension Phil Laird, Ph.D.
Vice President of Innovation, Global and Academic Partnerships
Reimer Student Centre, 2nd Floor +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3069
Claudia Launhardt, Ph.D.
Sessional Assistant Professor of Anthropology and Sociology
- +1 (604) 351-0050
Randy Lebold, M.L.E.
BA Linguistics Program Director, Assistant Professor
CanIL Harvest Centre +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3944 randal.lebold@twu.ca
Jan Lermitte Jan Lermitte, M.A.
Part-time Instructor of Leadership and English
Robert N. Thompson Building Lower 163 +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3346 Janet.Lermitte@twu.ca
Brittany M.E. Lorenz, MPM, MA
Part-time Instructor of Political Studies
- - Brittany.Lorenz@twu.ca
Charles M. Macknee, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology, Chair, Department of Psychology, Sociology, and Anthropology
- +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3110 macknee@twu.ca
Todd Martin, Ph.D.
Dean, Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences, Associate Professor of Sociology
Upper RNT +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3121 todd.martin@twu.ca
Aimee E. McGowan, MRM
Part-time Instructor of Geography and Environment
Robert N. Thompson Bldg. Upper Level +1 (604) 513-2121 Aimee.McGowan@twu.ca
Romalie Murphy, Ph.D.
Part-time Instructor of History
Robert N. Thompson Bldg. +1 (604) 513-2121 romalie.murphy@twu.ca
Holly Faith Nelson Holly Faith Nelson, Ph.D.
Professor of English, MAIH English Stream Coordinator, Co-Director of the Gender Studies Institute
- - Holly.Nelson@twu.ca
Terry Neufeldt, B.Sc., M.Ed.
Sessional Assistant Professor of Geology, Physics Lab Coordinator
Neufeld Science Centre 126 +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3532 Terry.Neufeldt@twu.ca
Steve Nicolle Steve Nicolle, D.Phil.
Associate Professor, Program Director for MLE
Office 314, CanIL Harvest Centre, Langley/BC +1 (604) 513-2129 ext. 3935
Maxwell Ofosuhene, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Geography, Co-Chair, Department of Geography and Environment
Robert N. Thompson Bldg. 256 - maxwell.ofosuhene@twu.ca
Jaime Palmer-Hague, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology, First Year Psychology Coordinator
Stanley Nelson Centre Upper 256 - jaime.palmerhague@twu.ca
Kyle R.L. Parsons, M.A., Ph.D. (cand.)
Part-time Instructor of Religious Studies
Seal-Kap +1 (604) 513-2121 kyle.parsons@twu.ca
Sara Pearson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of English, Associate Dean, Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences, Chair, Department of English
Robert N. Thompson - Lower 164 - Sara.Pearson@twu.ca
Myron Penner, Ph.D.
Professor of Philosophy, MAIH Philosophy Stream Coordinator, Director, Anabaptist-Mennonite Centre for Faith and Learning
- - Myron.Penner@twu.ca
Ann Penner, Ph.D.
Acting Director, Laurentian Leadership Centre
252 Metcalfe St., Ottawa/ON - ann.penner@twu.ca
Joanne Pepper, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Religious Studies, Coordinator, Inter-Cultural Religious Studies
- - jpepper@twu.ca
Dorothy M. Peters, Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor of Religious Studies, Associate Director of the Humanitas Anabaptist-Mennonite Centre
Trinity Western University - Robert N. Thompson, Langley/BC - dorothy.peters@twu.ca
Slava Petlitsa, M.A.
Sessional Assistant Professor of World Languages and Cultures
- - Slava.Petlitsa@twu.ca
Valentina Proietti, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Robert N. Thompson Building - Valentina.Proietti@twu.ca
Darren Provost, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of History, History Coordinator
- - Darren.Provost@twu.ca
Robynne Rogers Healey, Ph.D.
Professor of History, Coordinator, Gender Studies
- - Robynne.Healey@twu.ca
Paul Rowe, Ph.D.
Professor, Chair and Coordinator of Political and International Studies
- - Paul.Rowe@twu.ca
Jim Scott, Dr. theol.
Professor of Religious Studies
- - scott@twu.ca
Bruce Shelvey, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of History and Political Studies, Environmental Historian
- - shelvey@twu.ca
Leanne J. Smythe, Ph.D.
Sessional Assistant Professor of Political Studies
- +1 (604) 513-2121 Leanne.Smythe@twu.ca
Archie Spencer
Associate Professor of Theology at ACTS Seminaries, J.H. Pickford Distinguished Chair of Systematic Theology for Northwest Baptist Seminary, Religious Studies
Fosmark +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3858 archie.spencer@twu.ca
Jamie Spinney, Ph.D.
Geographer – Distance Education Instructor
- - Jamie.Spinney@twu.ca
Katie Steeves, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Sociology
- +1 (604) 513-2121 Katie.Steeves@twu.ca
Lynn Szabo, M.A.
RETIRED, Professor Emerita in English
- - lszabo@twu.ca
Casey Toews, M.T.S.
Sessional Instructor in Religious Studies
- - casey.toews@twu.ca
Calvin Townsend, MCS
Sessional Assistant Professor of Humanities
- - Calvin.Townsend@twu.ca
Carl Tracie, Ph.D.
RETIRED, Professor Emeritus of Geography
- - tracie@twu.ca
Doug Trick, D.Min.
V.P. Academic Affairs at Canada Institute of Linguistics, Associate Professor
CanIL Harvest Centre +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3937 doug.trick@twu.ca
Laura Van Dyke, Ph.D.
Part-time Instructor of English
- +1 (604) 513-2121 Laura.VanDyke@twu.ca
Michael Wilkinson, Ph.D.
Professor of Sociology, Coordinator of Sociology, Director, Religion in Canada Institute
Stanley Nelson Centre +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3832 michael.wilkinson@twu.ca
Daniel Lee Worden, Ph.D.
Part-time Instructor of Religious Studies and History
Robert N. Thompson Bldg. +1 (604) 513-2121 Daniel.Worden@twu.ca
Na Wu, Ph.D.
Sessional Assistant Professor of World Languages and Cultures
RNT-East +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3115 Na.Wu@twu.ca