Name Location Phone Email
Craig Allert, Ph.D. - - allert@twu.ca
David Anonby, M.A. - - David.Anonby@twu.ca
Kelly Arbeau Kelly Arbeau, PhD - - kelly.arbeau@twu.ca
Kyung S. Baek, Ph.D. - +1 (604) 513-2094 kyung.baek@twu.ca
Craig Broyles, Ph.D. - - broyles@twu.ca
Silvia Brynjolfson - -
Dirk Büchner, D. Litt. - - dirk.buchner@twu.ca
Robert Burkinshaw, Ph.D. - - burkinsh@twu.ca
Roderic F. Casali, Ph.D. CanIL Harvest Centre +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3931 roderic.casali@twu.ca
Vic Cavalli, M.A. - - cavalli@twu.ca
Tyler Chamberlain, M.A., Ph.D Candidate URNT +1 (604) 513-3107 Tyler.Chamberlain@twu.ca
Kent Clarke, Ph.D. Trinity Western University, Langley/BC +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3116 kentc@twu.ca
Tony Cummins Tony Cummins, D.Phil. - - Tony.Cummins@twu.ca
Wanda Davies, M.A. CanIL Harvest Centre +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3938 wanda.davies@twu.ca
Jonathan Dawn, Ph.D. - - Jonathan.Dawn@twu.ca
Ivan De Silva, M. Th. - -
Robert Doede, Ph.D. - - BobD@twu.ca
Jennifer Doede, M.A. - - JenniferD@twu.ca
Deane E. D. Downey, Ph.D. - -
Stephen Dunning, Ph.D. - - Stephen.Dunning@twu.ca
John Dyck, D.Phil - - John.Dyck@twu.ca
Isao Ebihara, D.Phil. - -
Janet Epp Buckingham, B.A., LL.B., LL.D. 252 Metcalfe St., Ottawa, ON K2P 1R3 +1 (613) 569-7511 ext. 5010 Janet.Epp-Buckingham@twu.ca
Harold Faw, Ph.D. - -
Lydia Forssander-Song, M.A. - - LydiaF@twu.ca
Bill Gardner, Ph.D. CanIL Harvest Centre +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3963 bill.gardner@twu.ca
Lori Gardner, M.A. CanIL Harvest Centre - lori.gardner@twu.ca
James Hafford, Ph.D. CanIL Harvest Centre +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3958 james.hafford@canil.ca
Jamie Hall, BA, MA - -
Kelsey Haskett, Ph.D. - - haskett@twu.ca
Thomas R. Hatina, Ph.D. - - thatina@twu.ca
Grant Havers, Ph.D. - - havers@twu.ca
Larry Hayashi, M.A. CanIL Harvest Centre +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3960 larry.hayashi@twu.ca
Steven Hicks - - shicks@twu.ca
Monika Hilder, Ph.D. - - Monika.Hilder@twu.ca
Matthew Humphrey, MCS URNT - Matthew.Humphrey@twu.ca
David Jeffery, M.A. - +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3951 dave.jeffery@twu.ca
David Jordan, M.A. - - DavidJ@twu.ca
Geraldine Jordan, Ph.D. - - Geraldine.Jordan@twu.ca
Andrew Klager, Ph.D. - - Andrew.Klager@twu.ca
Leigh Labrecque, M.A., M.L.E. CanIL Harvest Centre +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3965 leigh.labrecque@twu.ca
Phil Laird, Ph.D. - -
Claudia Launhardt Claudia Launhardt, Ph.D. - -
Randy Lebold, M.L.E. CanIL Harvest Centre +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3944 randal.lebold@twu.ca
Jan Lermitte Jan Lermitte Lower SNC # 163, Langley/BC - Janet.Lermitte@twu.ca
Charles M. Macknee, Ph.D. - -
Todd Martin, M.A., Ph.D Upper RNT +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3121 todd.martin@twu.ca
Holly Faith Nelson Holly Faith Nelson, Ph.D. - - Holly.Nelson@twu.ca
Terry Neufeldt, B.Sc., M.Ed. Neufeld Science Centre +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3532 Terry.Neufeldt@twu.ca
Steve Nicolle Steve Nicolle, D.Phil. Office 314, CanIL Harvest Centre, Langley/BC +1 (604) 513-2129 ext. 3935
Maxwell Ofosuhene, Ph.D. - - maxwell.ofosuhene@twu.ca
Dr. Jaime Palmer-Hague, Ph.D. Stanley Nelson Centre Upper - jaime.palmerhague@twu.ca
Sara Pearson, Ph.D. - - Sara.Pearson@twu.ca
Myron Penner, Ph.D. - - Myron.Penner@twu.ca
Joanne Pepper, Ph.D. - - jpepper@twu.ca
Andrew B. Perrin, Ph.D - - andrew.perrin@twu.ca
Dorothy M. Peters, Ph.D. Trinity Western University - Robert N. Thompson, Langley/BC - dorothy.peters@twu.ca
Slava Petlitsa, M.A. - - Slava.Petlitsa@twu.ca
Darren Provost, Ph.D. - - Darren.Provost@twu.ca
Robynne Rogers Healey, Ph.D. - - Robynne.Healey@twu.ca
Paul Rowe, Ph.D. - - Paul.Rowe@twu.ca
Jim Scott, Dr. theol. - - scott@twu.ca
Bruce Shelvey, Ph.D. - - shelvey@twu.ca
Archie Spencer Fosmark +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3858 archie.spencer@twu.ca
Peter Stiles, Ph.D - -
Lynn Szabo, MA - - lszabo@twu.ca
Maryann Tjart Jantzen, Ph.D. (Cand.) - - jantzen@twu.ca
Casey Toews, M.T.S. - - casey.toews@twu.ca
Judy Toronchuk, Ph.D. - -
Calvin Townsend, MCS - - Calvin.Townsend@twu.ca
Carl Tracie, Ph.D. - -
Doug Trick, D.Min. CanIL Harvest Centre +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3937 doug.trick@twu.ca
Michael R. Walrod, Ph.D. CanIL Harvest Centre +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3929 walrod@twu.ca
Phillip Wiebe, Ph.D. - - pwiebe@twu.ca
Michael Wilkinson, Ph.D. - -
Na Wu, Ph.D. RNT-East +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3115 Na.Wu@twu.ca
Jens Zimmermann, Ph.D. - - JensZ@twu.ca