Contacts

To access reception services for the Faculty of Natural and Applied Sciences, please email fnas@twu.ca or call (604) 513-2043.

Classroom NEU 13 is available to students for studying, Monday through Friday, from 7 a.m. to 9 p.m. (during semester).

For building issues/concerns, please contact Security (ext. 2099 or 604-513-2099)

Maintenance on call (for emergencies such as immediate cleanup, chemical spills, etc.): (604) 307-5376

Name Zoom Advising Links
Dr. Laura Onyango https://twu.zoom.us/j/5644435987
Dr. Dennis Venema  https://twu.zoom.us/my/dennis.venema
Prof. Glen Van Brummelen https://twu.zoom.us/my/glen.van.brummelen
Dr. David Clements https://twu.zoom.us/my/david.r.clements
Dr. Anthony Siame https://twu.zoom.us/my/anthony.siame
Dr. Julia Mills https://twu.zoom.us/my/julia.mills
Dr. Shane Durbach https://twu.zoom.us/my/shane.durbach
Dr. Paul Brown https://twu.zoom.us/my/pdbrownmeet
Prof. Karen Steensma https://twu.zoom.us/my/karen.steensma
Dr. Simon Tse https://twu.zoom.us/my/simon.tse
Dr. Enrique Torres-Giese https://twu.zoom.us/j/5630976108
Dr. Sam Pimentel https://twu.zoom.us/my/sam.pimentel
Prof. Rick Sutcliffe https://twu.zoom.us/j/94688406718
Passcode: NEUA17

Office Hours: Tuesday & Friday 3pm - 4:15pm online or by appointment.

*Note that for health reasons Professor Sutcliffe may be unavailable at some times.

Dr. Herbert Tsang https://twu.zoom.us/my/hhtsang
Prof. Terry Neufeldt https://twu.zoom.us/j/92856562216?pwd=VjdOOW1wY1JtbndPSGFOTjZPOW5CUT09
Passcode: 713167
Dr. Arnold Sikkema https://twu.zoom.us/my/arnold.sikkema .
Ms. Janny Klein https://twu.zoom.us/j/6311038356  or  https://twu.zoom.us/my/janny.klein Office hours: Every Tuesday from 3pm - 4:30pm

Lunch and Learn

Lunch and Learn is a weekly gathering place for science students and faculty, held every Thursday from 1 to 2 p.m. There will be talks and presentations, both on academics and on professional development. Anyone can join. You supply the Lunch; we supply the Learn.

For more information, see http://bit.ly/twulunchandlearn.


Follow us