Development Team

Patricia Cuff

Executive Director, Development
patricia.cuff@twu.ca

Paul Weme

Vice President, Development
paul.weme@twu.ca

Jennifer English

Director, Charitable Giving (Prairies Region)
jennifer.english@twu.ca

Carrie Carey

Director, Planned & Charitable Giving
Carrie.carey@twu.ca

Crystal Fontaine

Director, Charitable Giving (Eastern Region)
crystal.fontaine@twu.ca

Justin Froelich

Director, Charitable Giving (BC Region)
justin.froelich@twu.ca

Inga Warnock

Executive Director, Investment & Stewardship
warnock@twu.ca


POSITION OPEN: Director, Annual Giving