Name

Specialized Course

General Courses

Email address 

Akshit Soni
CHEM 112/104 100/200 level CHEM akshit.soni@twu.ca
Urvish Gami 
BUSI 121  100/200 level BIO/CHEM urvish.gami@twu.ca
Jacelyn Ek
BUSI 176  100/200 level BUSINESS  jacelyn.ek@twu.ca
Sadie Mcdonald 
PHIL 105  100 level Humanities  sadie.mcdonald@twu.ca
Raj Kamal 
BUSI 222 BUSI 111, 121, 231, 245, ECON 102, 201  raj.kamal@twu.ca
Siyuan Chen 
BUSI 275 100/200 level Business, Econ  siyuan.chen@twu.ca
Gabriella Collins
SPAN 101  100/200 level Spanish, Humanities  gabriella.collins@twu.ca
Meet Patel 
BIO 114  100 level BIO  meet.patel@twu.ca
Abiah Krause 
PHIL 105 PYSCH 105, EDUC 211, EDUC 222, HIST 111 abiah.krause@twu.ca
Yannie Jin
MATH 124  MATH 123  Xiuyan.jin@twu.ca

*if you cannot reach your peer tutor at the email address above, please contact Christina Ulasi at christina.ulasi@twu.ca