Rob Rhea, Ph.D. - Director


Name
Location Phone Email
Kimberly Franklin, Ed.D. - +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3323 kimberly.franklin@twu.ca
Bill Strom, Ph.D. - +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3224 strom@twu.ca
Chadron M. Friesen, Ph.D. Neufeld Science Centre +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3220 Chad.Friesen@twu.ca
Tracy Stephen, MN, RN Neufeld Science Centre, Langley/BC - tracy.stephen@twu.ca
Deborah Gibson Deborah Gibson, MSN, RN Neufeld Science Centre (room 52), Langley/BC +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3264 deborah.gibson@twu.ca
Marvin McDonald, Ph.D. - +1 (604) 513-2034 mcdonald@twu.ca
Todd Martin, M.A., Ph.D Upper RNT +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3121 todd.martin@twu.ca
Amanda Greenway, BA, B.Comm, MBA, CPA-CA Trinity Western University, Langley/BC +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3391 amanda.greenway@twu.ca
Jennifer Doede, M.A. - - JenniferD@twu.ca
Joanne Pepper, Ph.D. - - jpepper@twu.ca
Jonathan Dawn, Ph.D. - - Jonathan.Dawn@twu.ca
Ted Goshulak, M.L.S. Library +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3905 tgosh@twu.ca