Name
School Program Phone Email
E. Ruth Anaya, DLitt et Phil.
Assistant Professor of Leadership
School of Graduate Studies Leadership (MA) - rutha@twu.ca
Kent Anderson, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Applied Theology and Homiletics (ACTS)
Gender Studies - -
Kelly Arbeau, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology
Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences Psychology +1 (604) 513-2121 kelly.arbeau@twu.ca
Dirk Büchner, D. Litt.
Professor of Religious Studies
School of Graduate Studies, Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences Biblical Studies, Religious Studies, Christianity & Culture, Gender Studies, Biblical Studies and Christian Thought (MA) - dirk.buchner@twu.ca
Melinda Dewsbury, M.A.
Sessional Assistant Professor of TWU Extension; Associate Dean, TWU Extension; Faculty Mentor for Visiting Scholars
Gender Studies, Learning Community One (LC1) +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3882 MelindaD@twu.ca
Robert Doede, Ph.D.
Professor of Philosophy
School of Graduate Studies, Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences Interdisciplinary Humanities (MA), Philosophy, Gender Studies, Multidisciplinary Studies, Geography and Environment - BobD@twu.ca
Sonya Grypma, Ph.D., Adjunct Professor of Nursing
Adjunct Professor of Nursing
+1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3283 sonya.grypma@twu.ca
Kelsey Haskett, Ph.D.
Professor Emerita of World Languages and Cultures
Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences World Languages & Cultures, European Studies, Gender Studies - haskett@twu.ca
Robynne Rogers Healey, Ph.D.
Professor of History, Coordinator, Gender Studies
School of Graduate Studies, Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences Interdisciplinary Humanities (MA), History, Gender Studies, Multidisciplinary Studies - Robynne.Healey@twu.ca
Monika Hilder, Ph.D.
Professor of English
School of Graduate Studies, Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences Interdisciplinary Humanities (MA), English and Creative Writing, Gender Studies, Multidisciplinary Studies - Monika.Hilder@twu.ca
John Klassen, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus of History
School of Graduate Studies Gender Studies, Interdisciplinary Humanities (MA) - -
Janelle Kwee, Psy.D.
Program Director, M.A. Counselling Psychology, Professor of Counselling Psychology
School of Graduate Studies Counselling Psychology (MA), Gender Studies +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3870 janelle.kwee@twu.ca
Marvin McDonald, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Counselling Psychology
School of Graduate Studies Counselling Psychology (MA), Gender Studies +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3223 mcdonald@twu.ca
Holly Faith Nelson Holly Faith Nelson, Ph.D.
Professor of English, MAIH English Stream Coordinator, Co-Director of the Gender Studies Institute
School of Graduate Studies, Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences Interdisciplinary Humanities (MA), Gender Studies, Multidisciplinary Studies, English and Creative Writing - Holly.Nelson@twu.ca
Joanne Pepper, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Religious Studies, Coordinator, Inter-Cultural Religious Studies
Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences Intercultural Studies, Religious Studies, Gender Studies, Christianity & Culture, Biblical Studies - jpepper@twu.ca
Dorothy M. Peters, Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor of Religious Studies, Associate Director of the Humanitas Anabaptist-Mennonite Centre
Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences Gender Studies - dorothy.peters@twu.ca
Darren Provost, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of History, History Coordinator
School of Graduate Studies, Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences Interdisciplinary Humanities (MA), History, Gender Studies, Multidisciplinary Studies - Darren.Provost@twu.ca
Kenneth Pudlas, Ed.D.
Professor Emeritus of Education
School of Education, School of Graduate Studies Educational Studies - Special Education (MA), Gender Studies, Education (BEd) - pudlas@twu.ca
Sheryl Reimer-Kirkham, Ph.D., RN
Dean, School of Nursing, Professor of Nursing
School of Nursing Nursing, Master of Science in Nursing (MSN) +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3239 sheryl.kirkham@twu.ca
Kevin P. Schut, Ph.D.
Professor of Media + Communication, Chair, Department of Media + Communication, Game Development Program Lead
School of the Arts, Media + Culture Media + Communication, Game Development +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3603 kevin.schut@twu.ca
Casey Toews, M.T.S.
Sessional Instructor in Religious Studies
Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences Gender Studies - casey.toews@twu.ca
Na Wu, Ph.D.
Sessional Assistant Professor of World Languages and Cultures
Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences World Languages & Cultures, Gender Studies +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3115 Na.Wu@twu.ca