Name
School Program Phone Email
E. Ruth Anaya, DLitt et Phil School of Graduate Studies Educational Leadership (MA) +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3143 rutha@twu.ca
Kent Anderson, Ph.D. Gender Studies - -
Kelly Arbeau Kelly Arbeau, PhD Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences Psychology - kelly.arbeau@twu.ca
Dirk Büchner, D. Litt. School of Graduate Studies, Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences Biblical Studies, Religious Studies, Christianity & Culture, Gender Studies, Biblical Studies and Christian Thought (MA) - dirk.buchner@twu.ca
Melinda Dewsbury, M.A. Gender Studies, Learning Community One (LC1) +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3882 MelindaD@twu.ca
Robert Doede, Ph.D. School of Graduate Studies, Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences Interdisciplinary Humanities (MA), Philosophy, Gender Studies, Multidisciplinary Studies, Geography and Environment - BobD@twu.ca
Sonya Grypma, Ph.D., R.N. +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3283 sonya.grypma@twu.ca
Kelsey Haskett, Ph.D. Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences World Languages & Cultures, European Studies, Gender Studies - haskett@twu.ca
Robynne Rogers Healey, Ph.D. School of Graduate Studies, Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences Interdisciplinary Humanities (MA), History, Gender Studies, Multidisciplinary Studies - Robynne.Healey@twu.ca
Monika Hilder, Ph.D. School of Graduate Studies, Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences Interdisciplinary Humanities (MA), English and Creative Writing, Gender Studies, Multidisciplinary Studies - Monika.Hilder@twu.ca
Allyson Jule, Ph.D. School of Education Gender Studies, Education (BEd) +1 (604) 513-2105 allyson.jule@twu.ca
John Klassen, Ph.D. School of Graduate Studies Gender Studies, Interdisciplinary Humanities (MA) - -
Janelle Kwee, Psy.D. School of Graduate Studies Counselling Psychology (MA), Gender Studies +1 (604) 513-2034 janelle.kwee@twu.ca
Marvin McDonald, Ph.D. School of Graduate Studies Counselling Psychology (MA), Gender Studies +1 (604) 513-2034 mcdonald@twu.ca
Holly Faith Nelson Holly Faith Nelson, Ph.D. School of Graduate Studies, Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences Interdisciplinary Humanities (MA), Gender Studies, Multidisciplinary Studies, English and Creative Writing - Holly.Nelson@twu.ca
Joanne Pepper, Ph.D. Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences Intercultural Studies, Religious Studies, Gender Studies, Christianity & Culture, Biblical Studies - jpepper@twu.ca
Dorothy M. Peters, Ph.D. Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences Gender Studies - dorothy.peters@twu.ca
Darren Provost, Ph.D. School of Graduate Studies, Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences Interdisciplinary Humanities (MA), History, Gender Studies, Multidisciplinary Studies - Darren.Provost@twu.ca
Kenneth Pudlas, Ed.D. School of Education, School of Graduate Studies Educational Studies - Special Education (MA), Gender Studies, Education (BEd) - pudlas@twu.ca
Sheryl Reimer-Kirkham, Ph.D., RN School of Nursing Nursing, Master of Science in Nursing (MSN) +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3239 sheryl.kirkham@twu.ca
Kevin P. Schut, Ph.D. School of the Arts, Media + Culture Media + Communication, Game Development +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3603 kevin.schut@twu.ca
Casey Toews, M.T.S. Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences Gender Studies - casey.toews@twu.ca
Na Wu, Ph.D. Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences World Languages & Cultures, Gender Studies +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3115 Na.Wu@twu.ca