DEVELOPMENT TEAM

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR, DEVELOPMENT

Patricia Cuff | 604.513.2121 ext.3328 | patricia.cuff@twu.ca

VICE PRESIDENT, DEVELOPMENT

Paul Weme | 604.513.2121 ext.3309 | paul.weme@twu.ca

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR, INVESTMENT & STEWARDSHIP

Inga Warnock | 604.513.2121 ext.3317 | warnock@twu.ca

SCHOLARSHIP COORDINATOR

Tracey Byle | 604.513.2121 ext.3370 | tracey.byle@twu.ca

DIRECTOR, PARENT & FAMILY NETWORK

Janice Nikkel | 604.513.2121 ext.3319 | janice.nikkel@twu.ca

Director, Charitable Giving (BC Region)

Justin Froelich | 604.513.2121 ext.3322 | justin.froelich@twu.ca

DIRECTOR, PARTNERSHIPS & SPONSORSHIPS

(to be hired)

DIRECTOR, ANNUAL GIVING

Quentin Fincaryk | 604.513.2121 ext.3347 | quentin.fincaryk@twu.ca

Director, Charitable Giving (Eastern Region)

Crystal Fontaine | crystal.fontaine@twu.ca

Director, Charitable Giving (Prairie Region)

Bryan Goehringer | bryan.goehringer@twu.ca

US FOUNDATION DIRECTOR

Ron Hendricks, CGPP | 360.319.4677 | ronhtwu@msn.com | twu.giftlegacy.com