School of Business Faculty

Name Location Phone Email
E. Ruth Anaya, DLitt et Phil Vernon Strombeck Centre +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3143 rutha@twu.ca
Ronnie (Chuang Rang) Gao, Ph.D. Northwest Building +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3369 ronnie.gao@twu.ca
Amanda Greenway, BA, B.Comm, MBA, CPA-CA Trinity Western University, Langley/BC +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3391 amanda.greenway@twu.ca
Brent Groen, CPA, CGA Northwest Building +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3305 brentg@twu.ca
Mark Lee, Ph.D. Trinity Western University, Langley/BC +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3474 Mark.Lee@twu.ca
Chen Liu, Ph.D. Trinity Western University, Langley/BC +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3310 chen.liu@twu.ca
Murray MacTavish Murray MacTavish, MBA, Ph.D. Trinity Western University, Northwest Building, Langley/BC +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3303 murray.mactavish@twu.ca
Mark McKay, Ph.D. - +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3473 Mark.McKay@twu.ca
Jani McKay, MBA, SPHR, CHRP Northwest +1 (206) 683-6826 jani.mckay@twu.ca
John Morrison, BBA, MBA Trinity Western University, Langley/BC +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3302 john.morrison@twu.ca
Kevin Sawatsky, JD Northwest Building +1 (604) 513-2137 sawatsky@twu.ca
Gary Schmidt, ABD, MSc, MBA, BSc Trinity Western University, Langley/BC +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3367 gary.schmidt@twu.ca
Andrea Soberg, MIRHR, CPHR Trinity Western University, Langley/BC +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3337 andreas@twu.ca
Tracy Stobbe, Ph.D., MPP, BJ Trinity Western University, Langley/BC +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3476 tracy.stobbe@twu.ca
Sung Min Yoo, Ph.D. Northwest Building +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3380 sung.min.yoo@twu.ca
Liping Zhang, Ph.D., M.A., CFA - +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3475 Liping.Zhang@twu.ca