School of Business Faculty

Name Location Phone Email
Brian Albright, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Business
Northwest Building +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3303 brian.albright@twu.ca
Louis Bielmann, ATPL, MBA, MSc
Assistant Professor of Business
Northwest Building 232, Langley/BC +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3398 louis.bielmann@twu.ca
Joan Deeks Joan Deeks, Ph.D.
Sessional Assistant Professor of Business
Northwest Building +1 (604) 513-2121 Joan.Deeks@twu.ca
Ronnie (Chuang Rang) Gao, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Business
Northwest Building +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3369 ronnie.gao@twu.ca
Brent Groen, CPA, CGA
Assistant Professor of Business , Associate Dean, School of Business
Northwest Building +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3305 brentg@twu.ca
Mark Lee, D.B.A.
Professor of Business
Trinity Western University, Langley/BC +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3474 Mark.Lee@twu.ca
Chen Liu, Ph.D.
Director, MBA Program, Associate Professor of Business
Trinity Western University, Langley/BC +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3310 chen.liu@twu.ca
Murray MacTavish, Ph.D.
Part-time Instructor of Business
Trinity Western University - murray.mactavish@twu.ca
Mark McKay, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Management Science and Quantitative Methods
- +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3473 Mark.McKay@twu.ca
Jani McKay, MBA, SPHR, CHRP
Associate Professor of Business
Northwest +1 (206) 683-6826 jani.mckay@twu.ca
John Morrison, MBA
Sessional Assistant Professor of Business
Trinity Western University, Langley/BC +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3302 john.morrison@twu.ca
Tillie Parmar, MBA, CPA, CA
Assistant Professor of Business
Northwest +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3391 tillie.parmar@twu.ca
Kevin Sawatsky, JD
Dean, School of Business, Professor of Law
Northwest Building +1 (604) 513-2137 sawatsky@twu.ca
Gary Schmidt, DBA, MSc, MBA, BSc
Sessional Assistant Professor of Business
Trinity Western University, Langley/BC +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3367 gary.schmidt@twu.ca
Andrea Soberg, MIRHR, CPHR
Acting Dean, School of Business, Professor Human Resource Management and International Business, Director, Centre for Global Entrepreneurship
Trinity Western University, Langley/BC +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3337 andreas@twu.ca
Jessica Spraggs, M.B.A., LL.B.
Sessional Assistant Professor of Business
Northwest Building +1 (604) 513-2121 jessica.spraggs1@twu.ca
Tracy Stobbe, Ph.D., MPP, BJ
Associate Professor of Business, Environmental Economist
Northwest Building +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3476 tracy.stobbe@twu.ca
Brian t Hart, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Business
Trinity Western University, Langley/BC +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3372 brian.thart@twu.ca
Serena Wu, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Business
Northwest Building, Langley/BC +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3302 serena.wu@twu.ca
Sung Min Yoo, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Economics
Northwest Building +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3380 sung.min.yoo@twu.ca
Liping Zhang, Ph.D., M.A., CFA
Associate Professor of Business
- +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3475 Liping.Zhang@twu.ca