ADMISSIONS COUNSELLORS

JONATHAN SCHMIDT

Senior Admissions Counsellor
604.513.2091
Jonathan.Schmidt@twu.ca

LINDA ARCE

Admissions Counsellor
604.612.0411
Linda.Arce@twu.ca

JENNIFER BURKHOLDER

Admissions Counsellor
604.765.5438
Jennifer.Burkholder@twu.ca

ISAAC LANDRY

Admissions Counsellor
778.686.2633
Isaac.Landry@twu.ca

CHRIS TIGCHELAAR

Admissions Counsellor
778.870.4194
Chris.Tigchelaar@twu.ca


ENROLMENT ADVISORS

Tim Macfarlane

Admissions Manager; Graduate, Adult, International
604.513.2121 ext. 3046
tim.macfarlane@twu.ca

Caleb DeJong

Graduate Enrolment Advisor
604.888.7511 (ext. 3704)
caleb.dejong@twu.ca


DIRECTOR

PHIL KAY

Senior Director, Admissions
Phil.Kay@twu.ca