The Human Kinetics building is closed due to COVID-19 restrictions. For curricular or class concerns, please see key contacts below.

Name Title Email Phone #
Blair Whitmarsh Dean, Professor blair.whitmarsh@twu.ca (604) 513-2121 Ext. 2114
Lana Higginbotham Project Manager and Office Manager lana.higginbotham@twu.ca (604) 513-2121 Ext. 2057
Patricia Ladd Administrative Assistant patricia.ladd@twu.ca (604) 513-2121 Ext. 2162
Jeff Gamache Director of Athletics jeff.gamache@twu.ca (604) 513-2121 Ext. 2055
Carol Hofer Associate Director of Athletics – Administration hofer@twu.ca (604) 513-2121 Ext. 3775
Julie Ratzlaff Associate Director of Athletics – Operations julie.ratzlaff@twu.ca (604) 513-2121 Ext. 2116
Jared Ginter Director of Athletic Facilities and Recreation jared.ginter@twu.ca (604) 513-2121 Ext. 3455
Rowena Warkentin Recreation Manager rowena.warkentin@twu.ca (604) 513-2121 Ext. 3604
Jason VanDyck Athletics Facilities Manager jason.vandyck@twu.ca (604) 513-2121 Ext. 2115

Note: For building issues/concerns, please contact Security (ext. 2099 or 604-513-2099).