Connect here with the ministries that will be present on campus for the 2018 Missions Week. Feel free to visit their websites for more information, or contact them directly. 

Africa Inland Mission

w:  http://ca.aimint.org
Rep: Ron Shaw 
e: rjshaw@aimint.org

Keats Camp

w: Info@keatscamps.com
Rep: Samantha Hers 
e: Info@keatscamps.com

Multi-Cultural Services

Rep: David McLauren
e: dmclauren@gmail.com

Mennonite Central Committee BC

w: www.mccbc.ca
Rep: Sophie Tiessen-Eigbike 
e: stiessen-eigbike@mccbc.ca

Timberline Ranch

w: Timberlineranch.com
Rep: Grady Oxenbury
e: Program@timberlineranch.com

People International Canada

w. www.gopeople.ca
Rep: Liz McTaggart  
e: lizopa@gmail.com

International Student Ministries Canada

w. www.ismc.ca
Rep. Stephen Scott     
e. steve.scott@ismc.ca

Resonate Global Mission

w. www.resonateglobalmission.org
Rep. Jessica Boy           
e. jboy@crcna.org

SIM Canada

w. www.sim.org
Rep. Nancy Gibson       
e. nancy.gibson@sim.org

EFCA Global Reach

w. https://go.efca.org/opportunities/ways-serve
Rep. Lisa Nishimura       
e. Lisa.Nishimura@efca.org

Barnabas Family Ministries

w. www.barnabasfm.org
Rep. Rob Bentall             
e. info@barnabasfm.org

International Messengers Canada

w. https://www.im-canada.ca/
Rep.  Wes Isaak                 
e. office@im-canada.ca

Reach Across Canada

w. www.reachacross.net
Rep. Edith Granholm/Perry Zelman        
e. caoffice@mailabit.org

Black Forrest Academy

w. bfacademy.com
Rep. Karen Rempel                               
e. recruitment@bfacademy.de

Canada Institute of Linguistics

w. www.canil.ca
Rep. Sandra Topelko                         
e. admin@canil.ca

TeachBeyond

w. www.teachbeyond.org
Rep.  Barb Loewen                           
e. bloewen@teachbeyond.org

DRIME

w.  drime.com
Rep. Evelyn Yeung                    
e. evelyn@drime.com

Action International Ministries

w. www.actioninternational.org
Rep. Scott Gillespie                   
e. scott.gillespie@actionintl.org

Canadian South America Mission

w. www.southamericamission.ca
Rep. Steve Vanderzwaag            
e. Steve@southamericamission.ca

One Mission Society

w. www.omscanada.org
Rep. Flo Epp                                   
e. fepp@onemissionsociety.org

MB Mission

w. www.mbmission.org
Rep. Susan Fox                             
e. susanf@mbmission.org

Global Aid Network (GAiN)

w. https://globalaid.net/
Rep. Charmaine Wee               
e. charmainew@globalaid.net

Pioneers

w. www.pioneers.ca
Rep. Beth Scearce            
e. connect@pioneers.ca

Servants to Asia's Urban Poor

w. servantsasia.org
Rep. Anna Wood               
e. anna@servantsasia.org

Servant Partners

w. www.servantpartners.org
Rep. Joel Kimsey              
e. joel.kimsey@servantpartners.org

World Team

w. ca.worldteam.org
Rep. Natalie Wiebe           
e. nataliejwiebe@gmail.com

Faith Academy Philippines

w. www.faith.edu.ph
Rep. Anne Penner             
e. anne.penner@faith.edu.ph

The Great Commission Foundation

w. www.gcfcanada.com
Rep. Chad Bruneski               
e. chad@gcfcanada.com

Camp Qwanoes

w. www.qwanoes.ca
Rep. Ken Bayley                 
e. ken@qwanoes.ca