Carrina Jaime 

Fraser Valley Network
Carrina.Jaime@mytwu.ca
Favourite TWU Event: Fort Week 

Maria Giesbrecht 

Boundary Bay Network 
Maria.Giesbrecht@mytwu.ca
Favourite TWU Event: Late Night with TWUSA

Kevin Chai 

Riverside Network 
Yixuan.Chai@mytwu.ca
Favourite TWU Event: O day

Ethan Porter 

Langley Network
Ethan.Porter@mytwu.ca
Favourite TWU Event: Fort Week (his dorm was the winner in his first year)

Aagaaz Sandhu

Surrey Network 
Aagaaz.Sandhu@mytwu.ca
Favourite TWU Event: O Day

Ellie Bellicini 

Vancouver Network 
Eleonora.Bellicini@mytwu.ca
Favourite TWU Event: Spartan Games

Leah Goertz

World Network 
Leah.Goertz@mytwu.ca
Favourite TWU Event: Culture Week 

Macauleigh Wilks

Calgary Network 
Macauleigh.Wilks@mytwu.ca
Favourite TWU Event: Fort Week

Kaitlyn Weatherhead 

Canada-Wide Network 
Kaitlyn.Weatherhead@mytwu.ca
Favourite TWU Event: Saturday Night Alive

Ellen Yuniwo

USA Network 
Ellen.yuniwo@mytwu.ca
Favourite TWU Event: The Banquet on the last day of Fort Week