Click HERE to join now!

Intramurals is a great way to get out and play a sport you enjoy and an opportunity to meet new friends. Intramurals are for everyone: students, staff/faculty & alumni. Lead your team to the championship game and have a great time in the process!


Fall 2022/Spring 2023 Intramurals

If you are interested in joining us for Fall 2022/Spring 2023 please contact the applicable student leaders below

Basketball James Troyer james.troyer@mytwu.ca
E-Sports Caleb Millard caleb.millard@mytwu.ca
Shiny Griffin Martens griffin.martens@mytwu.ca
Soccer Katie Straforelli katie.straforelli@mytwu.ca
Volleybal Mikkel Fremmerlid mikkel.fremmerlid@mytwu.ca
Intramurals Coordinator Adriana Wardrope adriana.wardrope@mytwu.ca

For more information please visit Instagram @twurecreation or email recreation@twu.ca