Name
Location Phone Email
William R. Acton, PhD - - william.acton@twu.ca
Craig Allert, Ph.D. - - allert@twu.ca
Sean Allison, Ph.D. CanIL Harvest Centre +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3954 sean.allison@twu.ca
E. Ruth Anaya, DLitt et Phil Vernon Strombeck Centre +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3143 rutha@twu.ca
Kent Anderson, Ph.D. - - -
David Anonby, M.A. - - David.Anonby@twu.ca
Kelly Arbeau Kelly Arbeau, PhD - - kelly.arbeau@twu.ca
Donald Ariel, Ph.D. Neufeld Science Centre +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3226 dariel@twu.ca
Lloyd Arnett, PhD - +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 2058 arnett@twu.ca
Barb Astle Barbara Astle, RN, Ph.D. Neufeld Science Centre, Langley/BC +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3260 Barbara.Astle@twu.ca
John Auxier, Ph.D. Fosmark Centre +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3821 auxier@twu.ca
Doris Auxier, MFA Robert N. Thompson +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3358 dorisa@twu.ca
William Badke, M.Th., M.L.S. - - -
Kyung S. Baek, Ph.D. - +1 (604) 513-2094 kyung.baek@twu.ca
Bart Begalka, Ed.D. - +1 (604) 513-2034 bart.begalka@twu.ca
Michael Bodner Michael E. Bodner, Ph.D. - +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3723 mike.bodner@twu.ca
Paolo Bortolussi, DMA Music Practice Facility - -
Richard Bradshaw, Ph.D. - +1 (604) 513-2034 rick.bradshaw@twu.ca
Dal Brickenden Northwest Building +1 (604) 513-2035 dal.brickenden@twu.ca
Paul Brown, Ph.D. Neufeld Science Center +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3362 Paul.Brown@twu.ca
Loranne Brown, MFA Vernon Strombeck Centre +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3557 loranne.brown@twu.ca
Craig Broyles, Ph.D. - - broyles@twu.ca
Silvia Brynjolfson - - -
Dirk Büchner, D. Litt. - - dirk.buchner@twu.ca
Jaqueline Buitelaar, M.Ed. Vernon Strombeck Centre - jaqueline.buitelaar@twu.ca
Robert Burkinshaw, Ph.D. - - burkinsh@twu.ca
Jim Burkinshaw, CGA, MBA Northwest +1 (604) 513-2035 jim.burkinshaw@twu.ca
John Byl, Ph.D. Neufeld Science Centre - byl@twu.ca
Robert Caldwell, BMus - - -
Robert Calnan, M.Ed, RN - - -
Roderic F. Casali, Ph.D. CanIL Harvest Centre +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3931 roderic.casali@twu.ca
Adrienne Castellon, Ed.D. - - adrienne.castellon@twu.ca
Vic Cavalli, M.A. - - cavalli@twu.ca
Paul Chamberlain, Ph.D. Fosmark Centre +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3806 paul.chamberlain@twu.ca
Tyler Chamberlain, M.A., Ph.D Candidate URNT +1 (604) 513-3107 Tyler.Chamberlain@twu.ca
Marea Chernoff, MMus Music Practice Facility - -
Henry Christian, BMus - - -
Kent Clarke, Ph.D. - - kentc@twu.ca
David Clements, Ph.D. Vernon Strombeck +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3280 clements@twu.ca
Henry Contant, MEd - - -
John Copeland, Ed.D. - - -
Anita Cote Anita Coté, Ph.D. - +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3726 anita.cote@twu.ca
Alysha Creighton Alysha Creighton, MFA TWU - Music Building, Langley/BC +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3415 alysha.creighton@twu.ca
Tony Cummins Tony Cummins, D.Phil. - - Tony.Cummins@twu.ca
Wanda Davies, M.A. CanIL Harvest Centre +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3938 wanda.davies@twu.ca
Jonathan Dawn, Ph.D. - - Jonathan.Dawn@twu.ca
Ivan De Silva, M. Th. - - -
Ruth Demian Dr. Ruth Demian, MD - - -
Melinda Dewsbury, M.A. - +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3882 MelindaD@twu.ca
Duncan Dixon, M.Ed., M.L.I.S. - +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3923 duncan.dixon@twu.ca
Robert Doede, Ph.D. - - BobD@twu.ca
Jennifer Doede, M.A. - - JenniferD@twu.ca
Deane E. D. Downey, Ph.D. - - -
Curtis Dueck Curtis Dueck - - -
Stephen Dunning, Ph.D. - - Stephen.Dunning@twu.ca
Shane Durbach Shane Durbach - - -
John Dyck, D.Phil - - John.Dyck@twu.ca
John D. Dyck, M.A. - - jdrrdyck@gmail.com
Isao Ebihara, D.Phil. - - -
Janet Epp Buckingham, B.A., LL.B., LL.D. 252 Metcalfe St., Ottawa, ON K2P 1R3 +1 (613) 569-7511 ext. 5010 Janet.Epp-Buckingham@twu.ca
Craig Erickson, MFA - - -
David Erickson David Erickson, M.A.L., M.Ed. - +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3717 david.erickson@twu.ca
Mark Eshleman Mark Eshleman, RCC, RMFT - - -
Matthew Etherington, Ph.D. Vernon Strombeck +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3215 matthew.etherington@twu.ca
Michael Fama David E. Enarson Gymnasium +1 (604) 513-2121 Michael.Fama@twu.ca
Gregory Farrugia, BMus - - -
Harold Faw, Ph.D. - - -
Amanda Flint, BA, B.Comm, MBA, CPA-CA Northwest Building +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3391 amanda.flint@twu.ca
Lydia Forssander-Song, M.A. - - LydiaF@twu.ca
Marsha Fowler, Ph.D, MDiv, MS, RN, FAAN - - -
Kimberly Franklin, Ed.D. - +1 (604) 513-2105 kimberly.franklin@twu.ca
Chadron M. Friesen, Ph.D. Neufeld Science Centre +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3220 Chad.Friesen@twu.ca
Ian Funk, BMus Music Practice Facility - -
Tony Gallo, PhD Music Practice Facility - -
Ronnie (Chuang Rang) Gao, Ph.D. Northwest Building +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3369 ronnie.gao@twu.ca
Bill Gardner, Ph.D. CanIL Harvest Centre +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3963 bill.gardner@twu.ca
Lori Gardner, M.A. CanIL Harvest Centre - lori.gardner@twu.ca
Laurel Gasque, MEd - - -
Imbenzi George, M.A., Ph.D. (cand) - - imbenzi@shaw.ca
Greg Gerber, Ed.D. Vernon Strombeck Centre - greg.gerber@twu.ca
Jef Gibbons - - jef.gibbons@twu.ca
Deborah Gibson Deborah Gibson, RN, MSN Neufeld Science Centre (room 52), Langley/BC +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3264 Deborah.Gibson@twu.ca
Jared Ginter David E. Enarson Gymnasium +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 8860 Jared.Ginter@twu.ca
Brian Gobbett, Ph.D. - - -
Ted Goshulak, M.L.S. Library +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3905 tgosh@twu.ca
Louise Green, MA - - Louise.Green@twu.ca
Erica Grimm, Ph.D. Robert N. Thompson +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3142 ericag@twu.ca
Brent Groen, MBA, CGA Northwest Building +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3305 brentg@twu.ca
Sonya Grypma Sonya Grypma, RN, Ph.D Neufeld Science Centre, Langley/BC +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3283 Sonya.Grypma@twu.ca
Bruce Guenther, Ph.D. - - bruce.guenther@twu.ca
James Hafford, Ph.D. CanIL Harvest Centre +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3958 james.hafford@canil.ca
Joshua Hale Joshua Hale, MFA - +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3357 joshua.hale@twu.ca
Mark Halvorson, Ph.D. - - mark.halvorson@twu.ca
Ian Hampton Music Practice Facility - -
Caroline Harder, DMA Music Practice Facility +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3345 mcharder75@gmail.com
Jennifer Hare, BA RNT +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3151 jennifer.hare@twu.ca
Ray Harris, DMA - - -
Kelsey Haskett, Ph.D. - - haskett@twu.ca
Thomas R. Hatina, Ph.D. - - thatina@twu.ca
Grant Havers, Ph.D. - - havers@twu.ca
Larry Hayashi, M.A. CanIL Harvest Centre +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3960 larry.hayashi@twu.ca
Andrew Heming Andrew Heming, M.S., B.H.K. - - andrew.heming@twu.ca
Steven Hicks - - shicks@twu.ca
Robert Hiebert, Ph.D. Fosmark Centre +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3842 RobH@twu.ca
Lana Higginbotham David E. Enarson Gymnasium +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 2057 Lana.Higginbotham@twu.ca
Monika Hilder, Ph.D. - - Monika.Hilder@twu.ca
Don Hill, BSc, MBA - +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3302 don.hill@twu.ca
Derek Hitchman Dr. Derek Hitchman, MD, CCFP - - -
Paul Hoelzley, Ph.D. - - -
Rachael Howatson Rachael Howatson, CCC - - -
Matthew Humphrey, MCS URNT - Matthew.Humphrey@twu.ca
Bruce Ivany, M.Ed. Vernon Strombeck Centre - bc3073@shaw.ca
Darlaine Jantzen, Ph.D, RN - - -
Wes Janzen, DMA - - janzen@twu.ca
David Jeffery, M.A. - +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3951 dave.jeffery@twu.ca
David Jordan, M.A. - - DavidJ@twu.ca
Geraldine Jordan, Ph.D. - - Geraldine.Jordan@twu.ca
Allyson Jule, Ph.D. - +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3517 allyson.jule@twu.ca
Derrick Klaassen, Ph.D. - +1 (604) 513-2034 derrick.klaassen@twu.ca
Andrew Klager, Ph.D. - - Andrew.Klager@twu.ca
R. Ray Klapwyk, Ph.D. - - -
John Klassen, Ph.D. - - -
Gwen Klassen, MA - - gwendolyn.klassen@twu.ca
Suzanne Klukas, MA Music Practice Facility - srklukas@telus.net
Angela Konrad, MFA Robert N. Thompson +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3576 angelak@twu.ca
Katrina Korb, Ph.D. - +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3250 Katrina.korb@twu.ca
Edith Krause, MFA - - -
Carolyn Kristjansson, PhD - - kristjan@twu.ca
Sara Kubric Sara Kuburic - - -
Janelle Kwee, Psy.D. - +1 (604) 513-2034 janelle.kwee@twu.ca
Alex Kwee, Psy.D. - +1 (604) 513-2034 alex.kwee@twu.ca
Leigh Labrecque, M.A., M.L.E. CanIL Harvest Centre +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3965 leigh.labrecque@twu.ca
Phil Laird, Ph.D. - - -
José Larochelle David E. Enarson Gymnasium +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 2119 Jose.Larochelle@twu.ca
Mihaela Launeanu,  Ph.D., R.C.C. Mihaela Launeanu, Ph.D. - - mihaela.launeanu@twu.ca
Claudia Launhardt Claudia Launhardt, Ph.D. - - -
Joanne Le Dressay, MA Music Practice Facility - ledress@shaw.ca
Randy Lebold, M.L.E. CanIL Harvest Centre +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3944 randal.lebold@twu.ca
Mark Lee, MBA, DBA Northwest Building +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3474 -
Shirley Lee, B.Comm., M.L.I.S. - +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3914 shirley.lee@twu.ca
Russell Leng, MFA - - russell.leng@twu.ca
Jan Lermitte Jan Lermitte Lower SNC # 163, Langley/BC - Janet.Lermitte@twu.ca
Ka Yin Leung, Ph.D. Neufeld Science Centre +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3253 KaYin.Leung@twu.ca
Michelle Lieffertz, MFA Robert N. Thompson +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3151 michelle.lieffertz@twu.ca
Chen Liu, Ph.D. Northwest +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3310 chen.liu@twu.ca
Bill Luke Bill Luke, Ph.D., M.Sc., B.P.E. - +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3703 bluke@twu.ca
Kurt Lundberg Kurt Lundberg, RCC - - -
Deanna Mackey Deanna M. Mackey, M.Sc., B.P.E. - +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3725 deanna.schick@twu.ca
Charles M. Macknee, Ph.D. - - -
Murray MacTavish Murray MacTavish, MBA, Ph.D. Trinity Western University, Northwest Building, Langley/BC +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3303 murray.mactavish@twu.ca
Pamela Marissen, M.Ed. Vernon Strombeck Centre - pamela.marissen@twu.ca
Todd Martin, M.A., Ph.D Upper RNT +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3121 todd.martin@twu.ca
Angie Mays, Ed.D., M.Ed. - - -
Kay McAllister, MA - - kay.mcallister@twu.ca
Marvin McDonald, Ph.D. - +1 (604) 513-2034 mcdonald@twu.ca
Mark McKay, Ph.D. - +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3473 Mark.McKay@twu.ca
Jani McKay, MBA, SPHR, CHRP Northwest +1 (206) 683-6826 jani.mckay@twu.ca
Eileen McWilliams, MLE CAN IL - -
Shawna Medley Shawna Medley, RCC - - -
Heather Meyerhoff, RN, MSN Neufeld Science Centre, Langley/BC +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3273 heather.meyerhoff@twu.ca
Julia Mills, Ph.D. Neufeld Science Centre +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3257 Julia.Mills@twu.ca
Richard Mingus, MMus - - richardmingus@hotmail.com
Craig D. Montgomery, Ph.D. Neufeld Science Centre +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3210 montgome@twu.ca
Sarah Moore Sarah Moore - +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3734 sarah.moore@twu.ca
Gordon Moulden, EdD CanIL room 125 +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 2155 Gordon.Moulden@twu.ca
Kate Muchmore Woo, MFA, MA RNT +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3572 kate.muchmore@twu.ca
Romalie Murphy, MA - - romalie.murphy@twu.ca
Lynn Musto, RN, RPN, PhD(c) Neufeld Science Centre, Langley/BC +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3276 Lynn.Musto@twu.ca
Holly Faith Nelson Holly Faith Nelson, Ph.D. - - Holly.Nelson@twu.ca
Terry Neufeldt, B.Sc., M.Ed. Neufeld Science Centre +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3532 Terry.Neufeldt@twu.ca
Steve Nicolle Steve Nicolle, D.Phil. Office 325, CanIL Harvest Centre, Langley/BC +1 (604) 513-2129 ext. 3935 -
Edward Norman, GRSM - +1 (778) 918-4484 edwardnorman8@gmail.com
Kerri Norris, MFA - - -
Alison Nystrom, MMus Music Practice Facility - alison.nystrom@twu.ca
Maxwell Ofosuhene, Ph.D. - - maxwell.ofosuhene@twu.ca
Tim Olsen - - -
Andrea Orr, RN, MSN Neufeld Science Centre, Langley/BC +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3288 Andrea.Orr@twu.ca
Nina Pak Lui, M.Ed. Vernon Strombeck Centre - nina.lui@twu.ca
Dr. Jaime Palmer-Hague, Ph.D. Stanley Nelson Centre Upper - jaime.palmerhague@twu.ca
Winnie Pang, MA - - -
Natalia Panina Beard, M.A. Vernon Strombeck Centre - natasha.beard@shaw.ca
Sara Pearson, Ph.D. - - Sara.Pearson@twu.ca
Myron Penner, Ph.D. - - Myron.Penner@twu.ca
Joanne Pepper, Ph.D. - - jpepper@twu.ca
Darrell Peregrym, D.Min. - - integrity.etc@telus.net
Larry Perkins, Ph.D. - - -
Andrew B. Perrin, Ph.D - - andrew.perrin@twu.ca
Dorothy M. Peters, Ph.D. Trinity Western University - Robert N. Thompson, Langley/BC - dorothy.peters@twu.ca
Lisa Peterson, M.Ed. Vernon Strombeck Centre - jensica7@hotmail.com
Slava Petlitsa, M.A. - - Slava.Petlitsa@twu.ca
Sam Pimentel, Ph.D. Neufeld Science Centre +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3187 sam.pimentel@twu.ca
Barry Pointon, PhD Neufeld Science Centre - Barry.Pointon@twu.ca
Darren Provost, Ph.D. - - Darren.Provost@twu.ca
Kenneth Pudlas, Ed.D. - +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3324 pudlas@twu.ca
Ken Radant, Ph.D. - - -
Michele Regehr Michele Regehr, RN - - -
Jack Reimer Jack Reimer, M.Ed., B.A. - +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 2052 jreimer@twu.ca
Sheryl Reimer-Kirkham, RN, Ph.D. Neufeld Science Centre, Langley/BC +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3239 Sheryl.Kirkham@twu.ca
Faith Richardson, DNP, RN Neufeld Science Centre, Langley/BC +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3248 Faith.Richardson@twu.ca
Robynne Rogers Healey, Ph.D. - - Robynne.Healey@twu.ca
Paul Rowe, Ph.D. - - Paul.Rowe@twu.ca
David Rushton, Ed.D. Music Practice Facility +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3125 rushton@twu.ca
Joan Samuels-Dennis, Ph.D, RN - - -
Kevin Sawatsky, JD Northwest Building +1 (604) 513-2137 sawatsky@twu.ca
Richard Sawatzky, RN, Ph.D. Neufeld Science Centre, Langley/BC +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3274 Rick.Sawatzky@twu.ca
Helma Sawatzky, Ph.D. (cand.) - - helma@helmasawatzky.com
Gary Schmidt, MBA, MSc, BSc Northwest +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3367 gary.schmidt@twu.ca
Kevin Schut, Ph.D. Vernon Strombeck Centre +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3603 kevin.schut@twu.ca
Ryan Schutt Ryan Schutt - - -
Kelly Schutt, RN, BSN - +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3042 kelly.schutt@twu.ca
Jim Scott, Dr. theol. - - scott@twu.ca
Bruce Shelvey, Ph.D. - - shelvey@twu.ca
Anthony Siame, Ph.D. Neufeld Science Centre +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3206 Anthony.Siame@twu.ca
Arnold E. Sikkema, Ph.D. - +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3185 -
Keith L. Snider, D.Litt. CanIL Harvest Centre - keith.snider@twu.ca
Andrea Soberg, MIR, CHRP Northwest Building +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3337 andreas@twu.ca
Archie Spencer Fosmark +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3858 archie.spencer@twu.ca
David Squires, Ph.D. Music Practice Facility +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3469 david.squires@twu.ca
Karen Steensma, M.Sc. Vernon Strombeck +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3118 steensma@twu.ca
Chelsea Stenner Chelsea Stenner - - -
Tracy Stephen, RN, MSN Neufeld Science Centre, Langley/BC +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3245 Tracy.Stephen@twu.ca
Peter Stiles, Ph.D - - -
Tracy Stobbe, Ph.D., MPP, BJ Northwest Building +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3476 tracy.stobbe@twu.ca
Sylvia Stopforth, M.L.I.S. - +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3925 stopfort@twu.ca
Eve Stringham-Durovic, Ph.D. Provost Office, Reimer Student Centre +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 2204 stringha@twu.ca
Bill Strom, Ph.D. - +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3224 strom@twu.ca
Betty Suderman, DMA Music Practice Facility - -
Richard Sutcliffe, M.Sc. Neufeld Science Centre +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3213 rsutc@twu.ca
John Sutherland, M.A. - - -
Lynn Szabo, MA - - lszabo@twu.ca
Landa Terblanche, RN, Ph.D. Neufeld Science Centre, Langley/BC +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3268 Landa.Terblanche@twu.ca
Maggie Theron, RN, DCur Neufeld Science Centre, Langley/BC +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3018 Maggie.Theron@twu.ca
Jon Thompson, DMA Music Practice Facility +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3122 jont@twu.ca
Allan Thorpe, DMA Music Practice Facility +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3134 thorpe@twu.ca
Maryann Tjart Jantzen, Ph.D. (Cand.) - - jantzen@twu.ca
Casey Toews, M.T.S. - - casey.toews@twu.ca
Judy Toronchuk, Ph.D. - - -
Calvin Townsend, MCS - - Calvin.Townsend@twu.ca
Carl Tracie, Ph.D. - - -
Joel Tranquilla, DMA Music Building +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 2053 joel.tranquilla@twu.ca
Doug Trick, D.Min. CanIL Harvest Centre +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3937 doug.trick@twu.ca
Herbert H. Tsang, P.Eng., Ph.D. Neufeld Science Centre +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3229 Herbert.Tsang@twu.ca
Neil Turner Neil Turner, B.A. - +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3705 neil.turner@twu.ca
Joelle Turner Joelle Turner, RCC, CCC - - -
J.D. (Jack) Van Dyke, Ph.D. - +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3212 jvandyke@twu.ca
Angelina Van Dyke, MA - - -
Shawna Van Hove, RN, BSN Neufeld Science Centre, Langley/BC +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3277 Shawna.Van.Hove@twu.ca
Jason VanDyck David E. Enarson Gymnasium +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 2115 Jason.VanDyck@twu.ca
Ned Vankevich, Ph.D. Vernon Strombeck Centre +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3227 ned.vankevich@twu.ca
Dennis Venema, Ph.D. Neufeld Science Centre +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3446 Dennis.Venema@twu.ca
Marnie Venema Marnie Venema - - -
Johan (Ian) Verseveldt, Ph.D., R.Psych., RMFT Fosmark Centre +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3136 versevel@twu.ca
Patricia Victor, M.A.L. Douglas Centre - patricia.victor@twu.ca
Elizabeth Volpé Bligh - - evolpebligh@gmail.com
Heilwig von Koenigsloew, MMus Music Practice Facility - -
Jon Waind, B.A., M.T.S., Ph.D. 252 Metcalfe St., Ottawa, ON K2P 1R3 - jonathan.waind@twu.ca
Michael R. Walrod, Ph.D. CanIL Harvest Centre +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3929 walrod@twu.ca
Jeff R. Warren, PhD - - jeffrwarren@gmail.com
Blair Whitmarsh Blair Whitmarsh, Ph.D., M.A., B.A. - +1 (604) 513-2114 Blair.Whitmarsh@twu.ca
Alan Wiebe, M.Ed. Vernon Strombeck Centre - alan.wiebe@twu.ca
Phillip Wiebe, Ph.D. - - pwiebe@twu.ca
Rick Wiebe, M.A.B.S., M.A.L.S. - +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3915 rwiebe@twu.ca
Michael Wilkinson, Ph.D. - - -
David Williaume, Ph.D. - - -
Adam Woelders, M. Ed. - - adam.woelders@twu.ca
Angela Wolff, Ph.D, RN - - -
Dorolen Wolfs, RN, MSN Neufeld Science Centre, Langley/BC +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3243 Dorolen.Wolfs@twu.ca
Paul Wong, Ph.D. - - -
Chris Wong - +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3064 Christopher.wong@twu.ca
Wendy Worrall, M.Sc. Neufeld Science Center +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3218 weny.worrall@twu.ca
Tina Wu, Ph.D. - - -
Na Wu, Ph.D. RNT-East +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3115 Na.Wu@twu.ca
Monica Wutzke Monica Wutzke, RN - - -
Paul Yang, Ph.D. - - -
Sung Min Yoo, Ph.D. Northwest Building +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3380 sung.min.yoo@twu.ca
Liping Zhang, Ph.D., M.A., CFA - +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3475 Liping.Zhang@twu.ca
Qinqin Zhang, B.Eng., M.Sc., M.L.I.S. Library +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3904 qinqin.zhang@twu.ca
Jens Zimmermann, Ph.D. - - JensZ@twu.ca
Sarah Jane Zuidhof, MA - - -