REQUEST AN APPLICATION

Contact TWU Richmond at richmond@twu.ca or (604) 513-2193 to speak to a program advisor and begin your application process today.


CONTACTS

KATHERINE SAYSON

Director of Operations
Katherine.Sayson@twu.ca


SANDY CAMERON

Program Advisor
Sandy.Cameron@twu.ca


JANE SAUER

Program Advisor
Jane.Sauer@twu.ca


Kim Chen

Associate Director of Student & Community Life
Kim.Chen@twu.ca


CHRISTOPHER NASH

Rentals
Christopher.Nash@twu.ca


GENERAL INQUIRIES

Richmond@twu.ca
604-513-2193