REQUEST AN APPLICATION

Contact TWU Richmond at richmond@twu.ca or (604) 513-2193 to speak to a program advisor and begin your application process today.


CONTACTS

REBECCA SWAIM

Director
Rebecca.Swaim@twu.ca


Kim Chen

Associate Director of Student & Community Life
Kim.Chen@twu.ca


Phil Kay

Director of Graduate and International Admissions
Phil.Kay@twu.ca


Amanda Cheng

Manager of Asia Marketing & Partner Relations
Amanda.Cheng@twu.ca


RENAI HARIVEL

Program Advisor – Adult Degree Completion
Renai.Harivel@twu.ca


GENERAL INQUIRIES

Richmond@twu.ca
604-513-2193