The admission staff helps guide you through the enrolment process. Have a question about TWU? Find the Admissions Counsellor for your area below!

GENERAL INQUIRIES

admissions@twu.ca
Direct: 604.513.2019 or Toll Free: 1-888-GO-TO-TWU (1.888.468.6898)


Admissions Counselors

Jonathan Schmidt

Senior Admissions Counselor
604.513.2091
Jonathan.Schmidt@twu.ca

Linda Arce

Admissions Counselor
604- 612-0411
Linda.Arce@twu.ca

Mercedes Walton

Admissions Counselor
Mercedes.Walton@twu.ca

Jessica Robertson

Admissions Counselor
Jessica.Robertson@twu.ca


Enrolment Advisors

Elaine Johnston

International Student Senior Enrolment Advisor
604.513.2121 ext. 3411
Elaine.Johnston@twu.ca

CHRIS FUNK

Transfer Specialist Senior Enrolment Advisor
604.513.2006
Chris.Funk@twu.ca

Liesel Giesbrecht

Undergraduate Senior Enrolment Advisor
604.513.2104
Liesel.Giesbrecht@twu.ca

VAGGELI BOUCAS

Spartans Athletic Enrolment Advisor
604.319.3540
Vaggeli.Boucas@twu.ca


Managers

JOSH BROWN

Admissions Manager
604.513.2093 (Text)
Josh.Brown@twu.ca

JALLISA GRIMES

Admissions Manager
604-613-2253
Jallisa.Grimes@twu.ca

PAM TEIGEN

Admissions Manager
250-306-5672
Pam.Teigen@twu.ca


Directors

Phil Kay

Director of Graduate and Undergraduate Admissions
Phil.Kay@twu.ca