Our Admissions team is here to help you through the enrolment process! Once you've completed an application, you'll be contacted by one of our team members who'll be available to guide you through the remaining steps right up until you start your studies at Trinity Western.

Haven't completed an application yet? Interested in speaking to someone from our team? Contact us today via email (admissions@twu.ca), phone (604.513.2019 / 1.888.468.6898), or drop by the Mattson Centre.


Admissions Counsellors

Jonathan Schmidt

Senior Admissions Counsellor
604.513.2091
Jonathan.Schmidt@twu.ca

Linda Arce

Admissions Counsellor
604.612.0411
Linda.Arce@twu.ca

Jessica Robertson

Admissions Counsellor
604.230.7652
Jessica.Robertson@twu.ca

Jennifer Burkholder

Admissions Counsellor
604.765.5438
Jennifer.Burkholder@twu.ca


Enrolment Advisors

Elaine Johnston

Senior Enrolment Advisor, International Students
604.513.2121 ext. 3411
Elaine.Johnston@twu.ca

CHRIS FUNK

Senior Enrolment Advisor, Transfer Specialist
604.513.2006
Chris.Funk@twu.ca

Liesel Giesbrecht

Senior Enrolment Advisor, Undergraduate
604.513.2104
Liesel.Giesbrecht@twu.ca

VAGGELI BOUCAS

Enrolment Advisor, Spartans Athletics
604.319.3540
Vaggeli.Boucas@twu.ca

Beth Palmer

Enrolment Advisor, Undergraduate
604.910.3282
Beth.Palmer@twu.ca

Nicole Stockley

Senior Enrolment Advisor, Degree Completion and Certificate Programs
Nicole.Stockley@twu.ca


Managers

JOSH BROWN

Admissions Manager
604.807.2024
Josh.Brown@twu.ca

JALLISA GRIMES

Admissions Manager
604.613.2253
Jallisa.Grimes@twu.ca

PAM TEIGEN

Admissions Manager
250.306.5672
Pam.Teigen@twu.ca


Directors

Phil Kay

Senior Director, Admissions
Phil.Kay@twu.ca

Tim Shulba

Senior Director, Enrolment Services
Tim.Shulba@twu.ca