Our Admissions team is here to help you through the enrolment process! Once you've completed an application, you'll be contacted by one of our team members who'll be available to guide you through the remaining steps right up until you start your studies at Trinity Western.

Haven't completed an application yet? Interested in speaking to someone from our team? Contact us today via email (admissions@twu.ca), phone (604.513.2019 / 1.888.468.6898), or drop by the Mattson Centre.


Admissions Counsellors

Linda Arce

Admissions Counsellor
604.612.0411
Linda.Arce@twu.ca

Jennifer Burkholder

Admissions Counsellor
604.765.5438
Jennifer.Burkholder@twu.ca

Isaac Landry

Admissions Counsellor
778.686.2633
Isaac.Landry@twu.ca

Chris Tigchelaar

Admissions Counsellor
778.870.4194
Chris.Tigchelaar@twu.ca


Enrolment Advisors

CHRIS FUNK

Senior Enrolment Advisor, Transfer Specialist
604.513.2006
Chris.Funk@twu.ca

Liesel Giesbrecht

Senior Enrolment Advisor, Undergraduate
604.513.2104
Liesel.Giesbrecht@twu.ca

VAGGELI BOUCAS

Enrolment Advisor, Spartans Athletics Specialist
604.319.3540
Vaggeli.Boucas@twu.ca

Beth Palmer

Enrolment Advisor, Undergraduate
604.910.3282
Beth.Palmer@twu.ca

Nicole Stockley

Senior Enrolment Advisor, Degree Completion and Certificate Programs
780.203.6523
Nicole.Stockley@twu.ca

Jemimah Fernando

Enrolment Advisor
604.308.0638
Jemimah.Fernando@twu.ca


Managers

Tim Macfarlane

Admissions Manager
604.513.2121
Tim.Macfarlane@twu.ca

JALLISA GRIMES

Admissions Manager
604.613.2253
Jallisa.Grimes@twu.ca

PAM TEIGEN

Admissions Manager
250.306.5672
Pam.Teigen@twu.ca

Ryan Spear

Admissions Manager
604.230.7652
Ryan.Spear@twu.ca

Jonathan Schmidt

Assistant Admissions Manager
604.513.2091
Jonathan.Schmidt@twu.ca


Director

Phil Kay

Senior Director, Admissions
Phil.Kay@twu.ca