Our Admissions team is here to help you through the enrolment process! Once you've completed an application, you'll be contacted by one of our team members who'll be available to guide you through the remaining steps right up until you start your studies at Trinity Western.

Haven't completed an application yet? Interested in speaking to someone from our team? Contact us today via email (admissions@twu.ca), phone (604.513.2019 / 1.888.468.6898), or drop by the Mattson Centre.


Admissions Counsellors

Linda Arce

Admissions Counsellor
604.612.0411
Linda.Arce@twu.ca

Jennifer Burkholder

Admissions Counsellor
604.765.5438
Jennifer.Burkholder@twu.ca

Isaac Landry

Admissions Counsellor
778.686.2633
Isaac.Landry@twu.ca

Josiah Meppelink

Admissions Counsellor
Josia.Meppelink@twu.ca

Chris Tigchelaar

Admissions Counsellor
778.870.4194
Chris.Tigchelaar@twu.ca

John Doromal

Admissions Counsellor
(236) 512-6250
John.doromal@twu.ca


Enrolment Advisors

Beth Palmer

Enrolment Advisor, Undergraduate
604.910.3282
Beth.Palmer@twu.ca

Jemimah Fernando

Enrolment Advisor
604.308.0638
Jemimah.Fernando@twu.ca

Oceana Pazarena

Enrolment Advisor
778-789-3819
oceana.pazarena@twu.ca


Managers

Tim Macfarlane

Admissions Manager
604.513.2121
Tim.Macfarlane@twu.ca

JALLISA GRIMES

Admissions Manager
604.613.2253
Jallisa.Grimes@twu.ca

PAM TEIGEN

Admissions Manager
250.306.5672
Pam.Teigen@twu.ca

Jonathan Schmidt

Assistant Admissions Manager
604.513.2091
Jonathan.Schmidt@twu.ca


Director

Phil Kay

Senior Director, Admissions
Phil.Kay@twu.ca