Margaret Tam

Executive Director, Human Resources

  • Strategic Planning
  • HR Program Management
  • HR Policy
  • Organizational Design and Development
  • Leadership Development

Contact

Phone: 604-513-2121 ext. 3095
Fax: 604-513-2171
E-mail: margaret.tam@twu.ca


Photo of Jessica Packota - Associate Director of Human Resources

Jessica Packota

Associate Director, Human Resources

  • Policy Development
  • Reporting and Analysis
  • Program Management
  • Occupational Health and Safety

Contact

Phone:  604-513-2121 ext. 3054
Fax:  604-513-2171
Email:  Jessica.Packota@twu.ca


Kelvin Benger

HR generalist

  • HR Generalist for: Office of the Provost, Schools and Faculties (except for School of Human Kinetics)
  • Talent Acquisition
  • Employee Relations
  • WorkForce Planning and Contract Management

Contact

Phone:  604-513-2121 ext. 3057
Fax:  604-513-2171
Email:  Kelvin.Benger@twu.ca


Angela Hama

HR generalist

  • HR Generalist for: External Relations, Student Life, Office of the Registrar
  • Talent Acquisition
  • Employee Relations
  • WorkForce Planning and Contract Management

Contact

Phone:  604-513-2121 ext. 3365
Fax:  604-513-2171
Email:  Angela.Hama@twu.ca


Abraham Jacob

Abraham Jacob

HR generalist

  • HR Generalist for: Business Administration, Athletics and School of Human Kinetics, Extension
  • Talent Acquisition
  • Employee Relations
  • WorkForce Planning and Contract Management

Contact

Phone: 604-513-2121  ext. 3616
Fax: 604-513-2171
Email: Abraham.Jacob@twu.ca


cole nicholson

HR coordinator

  • Student Employment
  • HR Communications
  • Program Coordination
  • Recognition Programs

Contact

Phone: 604-513-2121  ext. 3051
Fax: 604-513-2171
Email: Cole.Nicholson@twu.ca