Margaret Tam

Executive Director, Human Resources

  • Strategic Planning
  • HR Program Management
  • HR Policy
  • Organizational Design and Development
  • Leadership Development

Contact

Phone: 604-888-7511 ext. 3095
Fax: 604-513-2171
E-mail: margaret.tam@twu.ca


Photo of Jessica Packota - Associate Director of Human Resources

Jessica Packota

Associate Director, Human Resources

  • Policy Development
  • Reporting and Analysis
  • Program Management
  • Occupational Health and Safety

Contact

Phone:  604-888-7511 ext. 3057
Fax:  604-513-2171
Email:  Jessica.Packota@twu.ca


Kelvin Benger

HR Associate

  • HR Communications
  • Program Coordination
  • Recognition Programs
  • HR Information Systems

Contact

Phone:  604-888-7511 ext. 3051
Fax:  604-513-2171
Email:  Kelvin.Benger@twu.ca


David Deruiter

David Deruiter

HR Associate

  • Group Health/RRSP Benefits
  • Education Benefits
  • Leaves
  • Worker’s Compensation

Contact

Phone: 604-888-7511 ext. 3054
Fax: 604-513-2171
Email: David.DeRuiter@twu.ca


Angela Hama

HR Associate

  • Staff Recruitment
  • Immigration/Relocation
  • Position Design
  • Orientation of New Employees

Contact

Phone:  604-888-7511 ext. 3365
Fax:  604-513-2171
Email:  Angela.Hama@twu.ca


Abraham Jacob

Abraham Jacob

HR Associate

  • Student Employment

Contact

Phone: 604-888-7511 ext. 3616
Fax: 604-513-2171
Email: Abraham.Jacob@twu.ca