PROGRAM ADMINISTRATORS

Acting Dean:

Dr. Sheryl Reimer-Kirkham
Phone: 604-513-2121 (3239) 
Email: Dean.Nursing@twu.ca 

Assistant Dean, BSN Program:

Prof. Heather Meyerhoff
Phone: 604-513-2121 (3273)
Email: Heather.Meyerhoff@twu.ca 

Assistant Dean, Clinical Coordination:

Dr. Landa Terblanche
Phone: 604-513-2121 (3268)
Email: Landa.Terblanche@twu.ca 

Acting GRADUATE (MSN) DIRECTOR:

Dr. Barb Astle
Phone: 604-513-2121 (3260)
Email: Director.MSN@twu.ca 


UNDERGRADUATE (BSCN) PROGRAM STAFF

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT TO THE DEAN:

Amber Zacharias
Phone: 604-513-2050
Email: Amber.Zacharias@twu.ca 

CLINICAL PLACEMENT COORDINATOR:

Lynette Stein 
Phone: 604-513-2121 (3231)
Email: lynette.stein@twu.ca


GRADUATE (MSN) PROGRAM STAFF

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT:

Angie Koslowsky 
Phone: 604-513-2121 (3270)
Email: angie.koslowsky@twu.ca


MAILING ADDRESS

School of Nursing 
Trinity Western University
7600 Glover Road
Langley, BC - V2Y 1Y1
Canada

Phone: 604-513-2050
Fax: 604-513-2012

For admissions inquiries please contact the TWU admissions office 604-888-7511 local 2019
admission@twu.ca