HR Team

Name

Adrienne Alford

Executive Director
Adrienne.Alford@twu.ca
604-513-2121 ext. 3095
Matthew Campbell headshot

Matthew Campbell

Associate Director
- HR Rep for ELT, Finance and IT
m.campbell@twu.ca
604-513-2121 ext 3054
Bethany Erickson headshot

Bethany Erickson

Human Resources Business Partner
- HR Business Partner for TWU Global
- Change management
- Strategic planning
- Employee Relations
- Talent Acquisition
Bethany.Erickson@twu.ca
604-513-2121 ext. 3365
Isabel Lopez headshot

Isabel Lopez

Human Resources Generalist
- HR Generalist for: Office of the Provost, Schools and Faculties
- Talent Acquisition
- Employee Relations
- WorkForce Planning and Contract Management
Isabel.Lopez@twu.ca
604-513-2121 ext. 3846
Kathleen Gardzella headshot

Kathleen Gardzella

Human Resources Generalist
- HR Generalist for External Relations & Athletics
- Talent Acquisition
- Employee Relations
- WorkForce Planning and Contract Management
kathleen.gardzella@twu.ca
604-513-2121 ext. 3057
Emily Olafson headshot

Emily Olafson

Human Resources Generalist
- HR Generalist for Student Employment and Student Life
- Talent Acquisition
- Employee Relations
- WorkForce Planning and Contract Management
- Timecard approvals and related questions
Emily.Olafson@twu.ca
604-513-2121 ext 3154
Andrea Escobar headshot

Andrea Escobar

Associate Generalist, Human Resources
- Faculty Relation Support
- Contract Administration
- Payroll Support
- Talent Acquisition Support
- HR Rep. for Campus Services
Andrea.Escobar@twu.ca

Contact Us

Email: humanresources@twu.ca

Fax: 604-513-2171