Kimberly Franklin Ed. D.

Dean, Associate Professor of Education 
kimberly.franklin@twu.ca 
604.888.7511 (ext.2105)


Ken Pudlas Ed. D.

Professor of Education 
ken.pudlas@twu.ca 
604.888.7511 (ext. 3324)


Matthew Etherington Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Education 
matthew.etherington@twu.ca 
604.888.7511 (ext. 3215)


Allyson Jule Ph.D.

Professor of Education 
allyson.jule@twu.ca 
604.888.7511 (ext. 3517)


Tim Macfarlane

Graduate Admission Advisor 
tim.macfarlane@twu.ca
604.888.7511 (ext. 3046)


June Smith

Office Administrator 
june.smith@twu.ca 
604.888.7511 (ext. 2072)