Allyson Jule PH.D

Dean, Professor of Education 
allyson.jule@twu.ca 
604.888.7511 (ext.2105)


Lara Ragpot D.Ed.

Director of MAES-SPED and Associate Professor of Education
Lara.ragpot@twu.ca
604-888-7511 (ext. 3246)


Matthew Etherington Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Education 
matthew.etherington@twu.ca 
604.888.7511 (ext. 3215)


Ken Pudlas Ed.D.

Professor of Education 
ken.pudlas@twu.ca 
604.888.7511 (ext. 3324)


Tim Macfarlane

Graduate Admission Advisor 
tim.macfarlane@twu.ca
604.888.7511 (ext. 3046)


June Smith

Office Administrator 
june.smith@twu.ca 
604.888.7511 (ext. 2072)