A “Contact Person” is a designated TWU employee, trained and available to community members for the purpose of receiving disclosures or reports of sexualized violence and assisting those impacted by sexualized violence with arranging for appropriate academic and non-academic supports.  Contact Persons are available to assist TWU community members with navigating both the Sexualized Violence Policy and the Bullying and Harassment Policy, providing assistance if necessary with identifying the policy that best applies in a given situation.  Contact Persons may also be appointed as investigators under the provisions of both aforementioned policies.

CONTACTS

Jo Jansen - Executive Director of Campus Services
Jo.Jansen@twu.ca
1.604.888.7511 ext. 3843
c: 604.617.5226

Derek Adams - Manager of Security
Derek.Adams@twu.ca
1.604.513.2121 ext. 3615
c: 604.842.9940

Patti White
Patti.White@twu.ca
604.513.2121 ext. 3428

Cheryl Welfing
Cheryl.Welfing@twu.ca
604.513.2158

Denise Peters - Manager, Insurance / Project Lead, Campus Services
Denise.Peters@twu.ca
604.513.2054 (2054)

Carol Hofer - Associate Director of Athletics
Hofer@twu.ca
604.866.0782

Chris Nash - Director of Campus Services (Richmond)
Christopher.Nash@twu.ca
(604-202-0922)

Sam Jung - Manager of Complete Champion Services
Sam.Jung@twu.ca
(778-222-1806)

Feature Card
Policies & Procedures

We want you to know that you have options and we're here to help. View our Sexualized Violence, Bullying and Harassment Policy.