Name Location Phone Email
Paul Brown, Ph.D.
Part-time Instructor of Chemistry (Retired Professor of Chemistry),
Neufeld Science Centre 131A +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3362 Paul.Brown@twu.ca
Miriam Buschhaus, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Neufeld Science Centre 14A +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3259 miriam.buschhaus@twu.ca
Lisa Diane Chattell, B.Sc.
Part-time Instructor of Biology
Neufeld Science Centre 122A +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3259 lisa.chattell@twu.ca
David Roy Clements, Ph.D.
Professor of Biology, Assistant Dean, Faculty of Natural and Applied Sciences (Research), Co-chair, Department of Geography and Environment
Robert N. Thompson Building 257 +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3280 clements@twu.ca
Shane Durbach Shane Durbach, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Chemistry, Co-Chair, Department of Chemistry
Neufeld Science Centre 141 - Shane.Durbach@twu.ca
Chadron Mark Friesen, Ph.D.
Professor of Chemistry, Chair, Department of Chemistry
Neufeld Science Centre 142B +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3220 Chad.Friesen@twu.ca
Christopher Hall
Land Manager and Instructor
Vernon Strombeck Centre +1 (604) 888-7511 Christopher.Hall@twu.ca
Rose Hirowatari, B.Sc.
Sessional Instructor of Chemistry
Neufeld Science Centre 151 +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3777 rose.hirowatari@twu.ca
Stuart D. Jones, MCIP, RPP
Part-time Instructor of Geography and Environment
Neufeld Science Centre +1 (604) 513-2121 stuart.jones@twu.ca
Janny Klein, M.Sc.
Sessional Instructor of Biology
Neufeld Science Centre 118 -
Karen Y Lo, Ph.D.
Sessional Assistant Professor of Biology, Biosafety Officer
Neufeld Science Centre 151 +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3728 karen.lo@twu.ca
Aimee E. McGowan, MRM
Part-time Instructor of Geography and Environment
Robert N. Thompson Bldg. Upper Level +1 (604) 513-2121 Aimee.McGowan@twu.ca
José E. Méndez Campos , MSc
Technician and Lab Instructor
Neufeld Science Centre A14 +1 (604) 513-2121 jose.campos@twu.ca
Julia Mills, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Biology
Neufeld Science Centre 106 +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3257 Julia.Mills@twu.ca
Terry Neufeldt, B.Sc., M.Ed.
Sessional Assistant Professor of Geology, Physics Lab Coordinator
Neufeld Science Centre 126 +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3532 Terry.Neufeldt@twu.ca
Laura A. Onyango, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Biology
Neufeld Science Centre 139 +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3253 Laura.Onyango@twu.ca
Jaime Palmer-Hague, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology, First Year Psychology Coordinator
Stanley Nelson Centre Upper 256 - jaime.palmerhague@twu.ca
Andrew J. Park, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Mathematical Sciences
- +1 (604) 513-2121 A.Park@twu.ca
Sam Pimentel, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Mathematical Sciences, Coordinator, Mathematics, Glaciologist
Neufeld Science Centre 12B +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3187 sam.pimentel@twu.ca
Barry Pointon, Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor of Physics
TWU Online - Barry.Pointon@twu.ca
Liz Robertson
Executive Assistant
Neufeld Science Center +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3073 Liz.Robertson@twu.ca
Anthony Siame, Ph.D.
Professor of Biology, Chair, Department of Biology, Advisor, Pre-Professional
Neufeld Science Centre 105B +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3206 Anthony.Siame@twu.ca
Arnold E. Sikkema, Ph.D.
Professor of Physics, Chair, Department of Mathematical Sciences, Coordinator, Physics
Neufeld Science Centre 125 +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3185
Jamie Spinney, Ph.D.
Geographer – Distance Education Instructor
- - Jamie.Spinney@twu.ca
Karen MM Steensma, M.Sc.
Professor of Biology
Vernon Strombeck 22 +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3118 steensma@twu.ca
Tracy Stobbe, Ph.D., MPP, BJ
Associate Professor of Business, Environmental Economist
Northwest Building +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3476 tracy.stobbe@twu.ca
Richard (Rick) Joseph Sutcliffe, M.Sc.
Professor of Mathematical Sciences, Assistant Dean, Faculty of Natural and Applied Sciences (Resource Management)
Neufeld Science Centre A17 +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3213 rsutc@twu.ca
Enrique Torres, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Mathematical Sciences
Neufeld Science Centre 12A +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3212 Enrique.TorresGiese@twu.ca
Herbert H. Tsang, P.Eng., Ph.D.
Professor of Computing Science and Mathematics, Coordinator; Pre-Engineering, Coordinator; Computing
Neufeld Science Centre 12D +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3229 Herbert.Tsang@twu.ca
Wang-Hung (Simon) Tse, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Mathematical Sciences
Neufeld Science Centre 12C - simon.tse@twu.ca
Glen Robert Van Brummelen, Ph.D.
Dean, Faculty of Natural and Applied Sciences, Professor of Mathematical Sciences
Neufeld Science Centre 131B +1 (604) 513-2121 glen.vanbrummelen@twu.ca
J.D. (Jack) Van Dyke, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus of Chemistry
Neufeld Science Centre 8 - jvandyke@twu.ca
Dennis Venema, Ph.D.
Professor of Biology
Neufeld Science Centre 111D +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3446 Dennis.Venema@twu.ca