Name Location Phone Email
Paul Brown, Ph.D. Neufeld Science Centre 131A +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3362 Paul.Brown@twu.ca
Lisa Diane Chattell, B.Sc. Neufeld Science Centre 122A +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3259 lisa.chattell@twu.ca
David Roy Clements, Ph.D. Robert N. Thompson Building 257 +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3280 clements@twu.ca
Shane Durbach Shane Durbach, Ph.D. Neufeld Science Centre 141 - Shane.Durbach@twu.ca
Chadron Mark Friesen, Ph.D. Neufeld Science Centre 142B +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3220 Chad.Friesen@twu.ca
Christopher Hall Vernon Strombeck Centre +1 (604) 888-7511 Christopher.Hall@twu.ca
Rose Hirowatari, B.Sc. Neufeld Science Centre 151 +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3777 rose.hirowatari@twu.ca
Stuart D. Jones, MCIP, RPP Neufeld Science Centre +1 (604) 513-2121 stuart.jones@twu.ca
Janny Klein, M.Sc. Neufeld Science Centre 118 -
Karen Y Lo, Ph.D. Neufeld Science Centre 151 +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3728 karen.lo@twu.ca
Aimee McGowan Robert N. Thompson Bldg. Upper Level, Langley/BC +1 (604) 888-7511 Aimee.McGowan@twu.ca
Julia Mills, Ph.D. Neufeld Science Centre 106 +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3257 Julia.Mills@twu.ca
Terry Neufeldt, B.Sc., M.Ed. Neufeld Science Centre 126 +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3532 Terry.Neufeldt@twu.ca
Laura A. Onyango, Ph.D. Neufeld Science Centre 139 +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3253 Laura.Onyango@twu.ca
Jaime Palmer-Hague Stanley Nelson Centre Upper 256 - jaime.palmerhague@twu.ca
Barry Pointon, Ph.D. TWU Online - Barry.Pointon@twu.ca
Liz Robertson Neufeld Science Center +1 (604) 888-7511 ext. 3073 Liz.Robertson@twu.ca
Anthony Siame, Ph.D. Neufeld Science Centre 105B +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3206 Anthony.Siame@twu.ca
Arnold E. Sikkema, Ph.D. Neufeld Science Centre 125 +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3185
Jamie Spinney, Ph.D. - - Jamie.Spinney@mytwu.ca
Karen MM Steensma, M.Sc. Vernon Strombeck 22 +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3118 steensma@twu.ca
Tracy Stobbe, Ph.D., MPP, BJ Northwest Building +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3476 tracy.stobbe@twu.ca
Richard (Rick) Joseph Sutcliffe, M.Sc. Neufeld Science Centre A17 +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3213 rsutc@twu.ca
Enrique Torres, Ph.D. Neufeld Science Centre 12A +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3212 Enrique.TorresGiese@twu.ca
Herbert H. Tsang, P.Eng., Ph.D. Neufeld Science Centre 12D +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3229 Herbert.Tsang@twu.ca
Wang-Hung (Simon) Tse, Ph.D. Neufeld Science Centre 12C - simon.tse@twu.ca
Glen Robert Van Brummelen, Ph.D. Neufeld Science Centre 131B +1 (604) 513-2121 glen.vanbrummelen@twu.ca
J.D. (Jack) Van Dyke, Ph.D. Neufeld Science Centre 8 - jvandyke@twu.ca
Dennis Venema, Ph.D. Neufeld Science Centre 111D +1 (604) 513-2121 ext. 3446 Dennis.Venema@twu.ca