Welcome to the Office of the Provost. You will find us located on the second floor of the Reimer Student Centre. This location houses the Provost, Vice Provosts, and administrative staff. The Office of the Provost is responsible for managing the operation of the Academic Divisions at Trinity Western University.

Judy Bartram 
Executive Assistant to the Office of the Provost – Academics
604.513.2121
Ext. 3234
judy.bartram@twu.ca

Kim Franklin
Interim Vice Provost, Teaching & Learning
604.513.2121
Ext. 3323
kimberly.franklin@twu.ca

Phil Laird, Ph.D. 
Vice Provost, TWU Extension
604.513.2121
Ext. 3069
laird@twu.ca

Natalia Melikhova, MLIS
Administrative Assistant to the Office of the Provost
604.513.2121
Extension 3235
natalia.melikhova@twu.ca

Catharine Penfold Navarro, Ph.D.
Vice Provost (Remote)
604.513.2121
Ext. 3323
c.penfoldnavarro@twu.ca

Holly Porra 
Executive Assistant to the Office of the Provost – Operations
604.513.2037
holly.porra@twu.ca

Eve Stringham, Ph.D. 
Vice Provost, Research and Graduate Studies
604.513.2121
Extension 3204
stringha@twu.ca

Beverley Van Rooyen, B.A. 
Clerical Assistant
604.513.2121
Extension 3152
beverley.vanrooyen@twu.ca

Patricia Victor, M.A.L.
University Siya:m
604.513.2121
Extension 3458
patricia.victor@twu.ca

W. Robert Wood, Ph.D. 
Provost
604.513.2121
Extension 3203
wood@twu.ca