Welcome to the Office of the Provost. You will find us located on the second floor of the Reimer Student Centre. This location houses the Provost, Vice and Associate Provosts, and administrative staff. The Office of the Provost is responsible for managing the operation of the Academic Divisions at Trinity Western University.

Judy Bartram 
Executive Assistant to the Office of the Provost – Academics
604.513.2121
Ext. 3234
judy.bartram@twu.ca

Sonya Grypma, Ph.D., RN
Associate Provost, Leadership and Dean, TWU GLOBAL
604.513.2121
Ext. 3283
sonya.grypma@twu.ca

Phil Laird, Ph.D. 
Vice Provost, TWU GLOBAL
604.513.2121
Ext. 3069
laird@twu.ca

Shelly Lu, B.Sc.​
Administrative Assistant to the Office of the Provost
604.513.2121
Extension 3235
shelly.lu@twu.ca

Laurie Matthias, Ph.D.
Associate Provost, Teaching + Learning
604.513.2121
Ext. 3323
laurie.matthias@twu.ca

Deb Park, Ed.D.
Director of Student Retention
604.513.2121
Ext. 3499
debra.park@twu.ca

Holly Porra
Senior Executive Coordinator
604.513.2037
holly.porra@twu.ca

Eve Stringham, Ph.D. 
Vice Provost, Research and Graduate Studies
604.513.2121
Extension 3204
stringha@twu.ca

Patricia Victor, M.A.L.
University Siya:m
604.513.2121
Extension 3458
patricia.victor@twu.ca

W. Robert Wood, Ph.D. 
Provost
604.513.2121
Extension 3203
wood@twu.ca