Welcome to the Office of the Provost. You will find us located on the second floor of the Reimer Student Centre. This location houses the Provost, Vice and Associate Provosts, and administrative staff. The Office of the Provost is responsible for managing the operation of the Academic Divisions at Trinity Western University.

Judy Bartram 
Senior Academic Coordinator
604.513.2121
Extension 3234
judy.bartram@twu.ca

Ninke Beeksma
Administrative Assistant to the Office of the Provost
604.513.2121
Extension 3844
ninke.beeksma@twu.ca

Richard Chandra
Associate Provost, Research
604.513.2121
Extension 3890
richard.chandra@twu.ca

Teresa Federici
Executive Assistant to the Office of Teaching + Learning
604.513.2121
Ext. 3104
teresa.federici@twu.ca

Phil Laird, Ph.D. 
Vice Provost, TWU GLOBAL, Vice President, Innovation, Global & Academic Partnerships
604.513.2121
Extension 3069
laird@twu.ca

Laurie Matthias, Ph.D.
Associate Provost, Teaching + Learning
604.513.2121
Extension 3323
laurie.matthias@twu.ca

Holly Porra
Senior Executive Coordinator
604.513.2037
holly.porra@twu.ca

Patricia Victor, M.A.L.
University Siya:m
604.513.2121
Extension 3458
patricia.victor@twu.ca

W. Robert Wood, Ph.D. 
Provost
604.513.2121
Extension 3203
wood@twu.ca